RIO 2016 Paralympics: Nigeria's female weightlifters' look good at opening ceremony (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

RIO 2016 Paralympics: Nigeria's female weightlifters' look good at opening ceremony (photos)

Female Weightlifters representing Nigeria at the Rio 2016 Paralympics wowed the crowd as they looked good in green and white during the opening ceremony of the tournament in Brazil.

The female power-lifters representing Nigeria at Rio Paralympics include, Nsini Ben, Lucy Ejike, Ndidi Nwosu, Bose Omolayo, Josephine Orji, Esther Onyema and Latifat Tijan. Photo credit : Combat NewsWatch

25 comments:

Eyaaa, and they look so lovely.

WOOOW, GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA

Dey look lovely

Awwwwww! Absolutely beautiful! They did Very well last year! 6 gold and 5 silver!

Wish them the best

I knew they would all be ibo girls. Always thick, big bonded and strong

eunymz said...

Okay..good indeed..all the best to them

EUNIQUE

just me said...

make una go far

Beautiful! Linda take note!

this is Awesome, wishing them the best of luck

Wow they gud

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Wish dem well

Abi o. They cannot come and kill themselves.

Wow, they look nice.

Long Live LIB

****************************weightlifters ?????????? I am not understanding*********How ix dat gona happen ???????????

nice.

Wish them all the best,.. #Lindatakenote

Julie Onoh said...

They will be the ones to return with gold medals.

Cynthia said...

All d best make us proud

U don't have to show ur stupidity, anyway honey, ur stupidity has bn noticed.

Yes o. They always represent

Chizzy for once try to hide your stupidity******

harrytommy said...

Nice work and great style of presenting information about the fitness good work.
Powerlifting