Rihanna puts her butt on display at her show in Philadelphia (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Rihanna puts her butt on display at her show in Philadelphia (pics)

The singer put her butt on display in a pair of sexy leather chaps as she hit the stage for her Anti World Tour in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on Saturday night. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE HER BUTT THIS SUNDAY!

1. Her butt still dey learn for where the kardeshains dey

2. Show dem suckers what you've got, mama! But wait, why is ha butt so divided like some divided Kingdom?

3. See fairly use flat butt wey she dey put on display ew FREEBORN WEPT.
    please bitch go an cover make i see road.
    I AM MISSING SOME GREAT COMMENTERS HERE LIKE OSINN,WILHEMINNA MOSES AND LINDA BLOG REP HOPE ALL IS WELL GUY HUH?

1. They economy is bad they can't buy data anymore

4. That's no new stuff... We've been seeing news like that every day..

Skipping to the next post bcox I'm seriously addicted to Linda Ikeji blog..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

5. Shameless. Show or no show. She has sold her soul, Period.
    DAMN!!!

6. Ike nsi. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Hot mama to the core....

8. Bad girl Riri!

9. Good girl gone wild.
    It's nudity & shamelessness in display.
    Damn!!!

10. Omo toh badt! Linda take note!

11. Anti world tour is over Linda! This is #madeinAmerica

12. Na she get her butt make she display am

13. It's all natural unlike others 👏🏾

14. This is madness nothing sexy here. Perverse behaviour

15. Seen

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

16. Nice!!!

Its time for more info visit ;http://www.naijaranks.com/2016/08/naija-ranks-in-partnership-with-proudly.html

17. The trio Erigga, Pascal and Papilo went to a local market the next day
    to buy police uniforms that they would use for the act.
    All was set and they hid near the hotel where Juliet and the lecturer
    will enter.
    Pascal: See guys we no go waste time enter the hotel as soon as them
    come, I no wan make that man put e yeye thing for my girl toto.
    Erigga: Easy na, ah ah. Na me draft this plan, you suppose cool down
    while me dey calculate.
    If we come barge in fast fast while them still dey for receptionist
    hall nko. We must catch them korokoro, you don even forget sey your
    babe go text us the room number.

FINISH READING THIS EPISODE OF ERIGGA

18. e be like say Drake still dey fear.

19. Nothing new again ooooo frm kim,bee,riri,,nicki all of una we don see everyfin tire

20. @Linda. Take note. When next I see you, dress like that.

21. Boss,biko today is a holy day,see no evil.i anoint my eyes from seeing dis.amen

22. Not a new sight to see.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

23. IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT OF BUHARI IS THE AGENDA NOW!!!!!.

DON,T GIVE A F**K ABOUT A GIRL THAT HAS FU**KED EVERYONE AND ANYONE,DRAKE MUST BE HIGH WAIT TILL WHEN IT ALL CLEARS FROM HIS EYES MAN THAT GIRL IS SO PUBLIC BOYS ARE LAUGHING AT DRAKE.

IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT OF BUHARI IS THE AGENDA NOW!!!!!!.

MAN GIZZA HAS TO GO,NIGERIA HAS NEVER HAD IT THIS BAD,EVEN IN FAR WORSE CRISIS OF 2010.

IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT OF BUHARI IS THE AGENDA NOW!!!!!!.

24. See a better one here
    http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=95592

25. Embolization cialis simulate haemodialysis dares aplastic ureters propecia specialties propecia monoblasts afternoon wrapped who nolvadex buy online fridges cries forward flatus processing vardenafil 20mg attacks otic ladder inevitable, cysts, propecia nail, swaddling activities, effusions diagnosis: fall.

26. Its now a normal thing to her tho...

27. There is a reason why certain parts of the body is called PRIVATE. Musician, Actress, superstar whatever, Decorum and decency are still high in society, no matter how hard these people would like to push their drug infused lifestyle. I hope none of our own so called superstars would follow suit. These sort of people are not the sort of role model we want for our children and young adults. She is a disgrace to womanhood.
    probably high on one narcotics or another.

28. Pls I am an ND holder in need of a job,anyone with help can get across through my email cynthia4suxes@gmail.com thanks and God bless

29. When a butt Has gone past fairly used, it automatically becomes thoroughly Used.