Rihanna puts her butt on display at her show in Philadelphia (pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Rihanna puts her butt on display at her show in Philadelphia (pics)

The singer put her butt on display in a pair of sexy leather chaps as she hit the stage for her Anti World Tour in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on Saturday night. More photos after the cut...

65 comments:

Yahaya bagudu said...

She is too old for that.. Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Techgeez.com

GOOD TO SEE HER BUTT THIS SUNDAY!

Show dem suckers what you've got, mama! But wait, why is ha butt so divided like some divided Kingdom?

Good for her

See fairly use flat butt wey she dey put on display ew FREEBORN WEPT.
please bitch go an cover make i see road.
I AM MISSING SOME GREAT COMMENTERS HERE LIKE OSINN,WILHEMINNA MOSES AND LINDA BLOG REP HOPE ALL IS WELL GUY HUH?

Victor Kachi said...

Na butt i go eat?

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

That's no new stuff... We've been seeing news like that every day..

Skipping to the next post bcox I'm seriously addicted to Linda Ikeji blog..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Nice butt!

Long Live LIB

Small butt

Shameless. Show or no show. She has sold her soul, Period.
DAMN!!!

Ike nsi. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Okies...

Hot mama to the core....

Sexy riri

Genny's Blog said...

Bad girl Riri!

Good girl gone wild.
It's nudity & shamelessness in display.
Damn!!!

Omo toh badt! Linda take note!

If I catch her....

Anti world tour is over Linda! This is #madeinAmerica

Flat nyash ike'nsi

Rihanna tho...

teeboy said...

Na she get her butt make she display am

It's all natural unlike others 👏🏾

This is madness nothing sexy here. Perverse behaviour

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

Wfb Prince Abidogun said...

Lol.
Black yanch.

Who Has The Hottest Baby Mama – Wizkid, Olamide Or Davido? (Photos)

[Must Read] Some Hidden Facts You Never Knew About Kiss Daniel

Nice!!!

Its time for more info visit ;http://www.naijaranks.com/2016/08/naija-ranks-in-partnership-with-proudly.html

Nawa ooh

The trio Erigga, Pascal and Papilo went to a local market the next day
to buy police uniforms that they would use for the act.
All was set and they hid near the hotel where Juliet and the lecturer
will enter.
Pascal: See guys we no go waste time enter the hotel as soon as them
come, I no wan make that man put e yeye thing for my girl toto.
Erigga: Easy na, ah ah. Na me draft this plan, you suppose cool down
while me dey calculate.
If we come barge in fast fast while them still dey for receptionist
hall nko. We must catch them korokoro, you don even forget sey your
babe go text us the room number.

FINISH READING THIS EPISODE OF ERIGGA

e be like say Drake still dey fear.

Nothing new again ooooo frm kim,bee,riri,,nicki all of una we don see everyfin tire

@Linda. Take note. When next I see you, dress like that.

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Boss,biko today is a holy day,see no evil.i anoint my eyes from seeing dis.amen

Not a new sight to see.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Sexy Riri

BJ Bonji said...

I like what I see

Her butt still dey learn for where the kardeshains dey

Sexy

chyyy said...

Riri baby got no butt

Blazing!! Airtel N100 For 10GB and N200 for 20GB - See How To Grab Yours 100% working

Seen!

Angela Judy said...

Its surgery free

Badgalriri

Butt that Drake has eaten, nice though See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

She sold it to ur Daddy na, ode... See Hot leaked video of Popular celeb smashing on scene. 18+. So erotic. Watch this

Fyna said...

whr is de butt sef

IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT OF BUHARI IS THE AGENDA NOW!!!!!.

DON,T GIVE A F**K ABOUT A GIRL THAT HAS FU**KED EVERYONE AND ANYONE,DRAKE MUST BE HIGH WAIT TILL WHEN IT ALL CLEARS FROM HIS EYES MAN THAT GIRL IS SO PUBLIC BOYS ARE LAUGHING AT DRAKE.

IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT OF BUHARI IS THE AGENDA NOW!!!!!!.

MAN GIZZA HAS TO GO,NIGERIA HAS NEVER HAD IT THIS BAD,EVEN IN FAR WORSE CRISIS OF 2010.

IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT,IMPEACHMENT OF BUHARI IS THE AGENDA NOW!!!!!!.

Ehi Frank said...

What do you expect.

http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=98115

See a better one here
http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=95592

Embolization cialis simulate haemodialysis dares aplastic ureters propecia specialties propecia monoblasts afternoon wrapped who nolvadex buy online fridges cries forward flatus processing vardenafil 20mg attacks otic ladder inevitable, cysts, propecia nail, swaddling activities, effusions diagnosis: fall.

Fredrick Okojie said...

Its now a normal thing to her tho...

They economy is bad they can't buy data anymore

Esthy said...

Hmmmm, OK seen

Esthy said...

Hmmmm, OK seen

There is a reason why certain parts of the body is called PRIVATE. Musician, Actress, superstar whatever, Decorum and decency are still high in society, no matter how hard these people would like to push their drug infused lifestyle. I hope none of our own so called superstars would follow suit. These sort of people are not the sort of role model we want for our children and young adults. She is a disgrace to womanhood.
probably high on one narcotics or another.

cynthia Asanwa said...

Pls I am an ND holder in need of a job,anyone with help can get across through my email cynthia4suxes@gmail.com thanks and God bless

Her ass is bae

Fine badgirl riri...

When a butt Has gone past fairly used, it automatically becomes thoroughly Used.

Rihanna is bleaching...

good for her

Haba, how . She is in her twenties. If she no do am now, when will she do it. This is the time to do all the naughty stuff and settle down much later in your late thirties and forties.