Reno Omokri's message to APC members | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Reno Omokri's message to APC members

Well...

37 comments:

1. Dis man over get time. Linda take note!

2. Osibanjo is not a pastor. He's just a clueless retard. The worst of them all.

3. Anon,may God help you.Have you read that portion of the bible that talks about "heaps of hot coal on the head?"

2. Does this man pay you for all this publicity you give to him?

3. Well well said.
    RENO AM AGAINST U FOR SUPPORTING SHAMELESS MARK ZUCKERBERG ON HAUSA LANGUAGE.
    Nigerians are the highest hypocrites we have don't mind them.
    Pastor don't do politic but a pastor went out and vote an IMBECILic MUSLIM OSIBANJO FAKE PASTOR SHAME

4. My dear, apc ar full of brainless fuckstards... They speak before thinking......

............. Liber maniac..........

5. APC and all it members are clueless, senseless with no vision so, am not surprised

6. Only in naija

7. Like seriously... Whatever happens to their sense of reasoning!

8. They want to leave government to evil men such as we have now and complain when they are mistreated.

They won't vote for a pastor and come to complain when evil prevails in the land.

Remo, stay in politics. We need good men to checkmate the lot of evil men that have saturated the whole place!

9. Mr Reno, e don do... you weren't any better

10. Sometimes I wonder why some of us r quick to judge,reno ws under PDP,he never saw anything wrong,fuel ws increased then,if all of u ranting ve forgotten,soldiers were sent to get rid of protestants,"US".reno kept quiet,APC is nt d messiah we r looking for Bt in comparison I see almost 24hrs light even though fuel price is high at least generators r on leave likewise noise pollution.we need to give them a chance,PDP had 16yrs,reno ws part of that team. JOSHADE

1. My frnd electricity problem was solved by GEJ before he left office.APC has not don anything remarkable since they came to the office.

2. My bro, b4 u talk plenty, wait till dry season again b4 u talk dis shit u are saying, u don't even know how u get d major electric power from

11. laugh wan kill me.na true ooo

12. Reno Omokiri is a manipulator. A VP is not elected into office. He is chosen by the presidential aspirant. Ole.

1. Shut your 'detty mouth' up. Most people who voted Buhari(except northerners) voted him because of Pastor Osibajo. Tafia like you. Mtschewww.

2. VP is not elected into office!!! Dude seriously

3. No mind the educated illetrate. VP is not voted in or did aby of you thumb print against the VP's picture?

4. No mind the educated illetrate. VP is not voted in or did aby of you thumb print against the VP's picture?

5. Is Reno contesting for anything?

Is Osinbajo not still into politics?

13. Hmmmmmmm this man let's continue to look at u one day ur true colour
    will show

14. Mr RENO, e don do...

15. Abeg oga Reno, no vex ooo. Most APC faithfuls have cattle rearers reasoning.

16. Abeg oga Reno, no vex ooo. Most APC faithfuls have cattle rearers reasoning.

17. I NO FIT SHOUT AGAIN DAD G.O RCC R U HEARING THIS ...

18. GOD NA U HAND WE DEY

19. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 10:53

issokey!

20. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 10:53

issokey!

21. Well,Pastors will alwz talk trash

22. People in this administration has been disgracing their selves overtly since inception.

23. Our vp is not a garrulous pastor like u , he always respect himself . Go face ffk first , sebi u read what he wrote yesterday .

24. Q. Who is a pastor?
    A. Someone who says he is.

Correct, ain't shit to it.