Reno Omokri replies Lai Mohammed's comment that GEJ left Nigeria in a coma
Reno Omokri has replied Minister of Information and Culture, Lai Mohammed, who in a statement he released yesterday which was addressed to PDP, accused former President Jonathan of leaving Nigeria in a coma before he left office in 2015.
Btween buhari's minister of information and GEJ's minister of information which one represents 'coma'... Between buhari's minister of Agriculture and GEJ's minister of Agriculture which one represents 'coma'... he should now answer
You guys can keep throwing shade and tantrums at each other, I don't curr .While GEJ and his army of looters rendered this country anaemic through their massive looting, GMB on the other hand is trying to give the country blood transfusion through the most clueless way.As far as I'm concerned, none is a lesser evil but let's hope that this country will reach a watershed soon. After all, we all pray for a prosperous Nigeria
The problem with Lai Mohammed is that he just lies anyhow without common sense for man of his age and statue for God sake it is embarrassing but, I guess the man has no shame
Shut up your mouth.. This is exactly what they want you to believe that the problems of this country was caused only by GEJ.. Its not true. U don't need a magician to know that bauhari is clueless and incapable of ruling this country!
I comment my reserve. WIN! WIN! WIN! Get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
This Lie Muhammed is a shameless old fool. I believe he has lost his sense of reasoning. How can he compare Jonathan's administration to this clueless, wicked, evil, pretentious and incompetent government we have in buhari. I don't want to sound disrespectful, but lai you are a big fool. With that useless bonario or whatever he calls his worthless name that calls white black.
LAI MOHAMMED PLEASE IF NOT FOR ANOTHER THING AT LIST RESPECT YOUR CHILDREN, YOU LIE TOO MUCH AND DON'T FORGET WE NIGERIANS ARE NOT KIDS OK, LINDA TAKE NOTE
RENO OLEKRI or OMOOLE PLEEEEEES YOUR COMMENT ON THE $31Million in your MADAMS ACCOUNT QUICKLY. OR ARE YOU ALSO INVOLVED? WE ARE VERY SURE GRADUALLY THE OLE PASTOR YOU ARE WILL BE MADE KNOWN TO ALL
Reno Omokri!!! You just killed it. You just put PMB and his louder speaker Mr Lie Mamadu where they belong. Ingra8s with all GEJ did and left behind for them to build on, they still keep criticizing him for their hand made woes.
Lie Mohammed be reasonable once ! The party is speaking the mind of suffering Nigerians. PDP didn't destroyed economy in the last 16 years . PDP greatly boost the economy through introduction of GSM to Nigeria , space technology ( satellites launching, buildings of airports ,aviation librelization that brought in lot of price investors ,Building of universities , stabilised forex , grow foreign reserves, boosting Bollywood , brought rain transport back to life , building specialist hospitals , managed militant and sponsored TT them , huge debt debt forgiveness from Paris club , taming the prices of food prices , setting up of NTA stations in all 36 states, largest economy in africa ,And lot more. But in the least 1year and 5 month, APC has distroyed everything , negative exchange rate ,negative GDP ,negative inflation rate, negative MPI ,negative fiscal responsibility ,negative prices of commodities , negative foreign reserves ,negative fuel prices .Shame on you liar .
THE APC FG Approves more external borrowings, says it will boost the dwindling economy The question is why borrowing when they claimed to have saved N2.6trn through TSA N1.4trn from Subsidy N3.2trn from recovered loot N665bn from stamp duty N1.1trn from custom N2.6trn from Tax revenue N2.7trn from crude oil The list is endless. According to various reports by FG the total fund generated so far is above N13.2trns. Remember the 2016 budget is N6.4trn. How come FG is still borrowing to Fund N6.4trn Budget when it has generated over N13.2trn.????
Gbam! Reno has been making real sense these days. Lai Muhammed shows symptoms of being a pathological liar. People are dying of hunger and all this lying APC can do is blame and blame.
I campaigned for this Government because I believed it will help fight corruption in our land. I had expected that in fighting corruption appointments would be based on competence but unfortunately this government started compensating party faithfuls and tribes leaving our country in the hands of incompetent personnel. Our economy is what it is today because of the decision made by this incompetent government.
What an Awesome reply Mr Reno - CHOP KISS!!! Dese APC folks are so annoying I swear. How can you see white and be calling it black!!! I never believed in them & never will! APC is d worst tin has ever happened in Nigeria. God forbid!!!!
These are the superficial figures that Reno and his PDP Ilk use to hoodwink the uninformed. The truth of the matter is that the country was built around a defective structure.(Over-Reliance on Oil, Failure to diversify the economy and Huge appetite for Import). Even if GEJ had won the election, he wouldn't have done anything significantly different to salvage the fortunes of the economy especially when oil price reached an all-time low of $26 in February 2016. Things appeared relatively cheap under GEJ because they enjoyed oil fortunes which boosted our Foreign Reserves and ultimately stabilised the exchange rate. It was not as if they did anything spectacular. Unfortunately, the oil fortune which should have been used for infrastructural devpt became the personal windfall of some ignoble persons. For those who don't know, Nigeria's GDP was already shrinking before GEJ left office. The country is going through challenging period, but, I am supremely confident that we will come out stronger
Micheal the goat,are u enjoying the suffering now,the last government knew how to handle the economy,we warned people against Buhari,sit with old people from when he ruled in the 80,s u won't want Buhari back.
Reno has kill Liar Mohammed. Heheheee! !!! Buhari himself is in a coma, all his sawdust brain ministers are in a coma and they've put our once buoyant economy in a coma .They have through their clueless and visionless scam change government put the country in recession and people are dying of hunger and frustration daily. God has vindicated Goodluck Jonathan and may God continue to bless him
Liar Mohammed, like all other Mohammeds, is a disaster that has happened. His latest act of degraded infamy is to copy the speech of USA President Barack Obama of USA and give dunce Buhari to parrot shamelessly to the disgust of all his fellow Fulani herdsmen and Boko Haramists.
@ michael adedoyin, ALL DIS NONSES WEY U DE TALK, WATIN RENO TALK NA LIE???? U NO FOLO BUY RICE FOR 8K? U NO BUY PENTRO FO 87 NAIRA??? WATIN B OIL? D EXTRA 56 NAIRA WEY.
U DE TALK ABOUT OIL PRICE, OIL NOW NA $58PB, WATIN BUHARI DE DO NOW???
WATIN BUHARI DE DO WIT EXTRA 56 NAIRA FO FUEL? U KNO HOW B DAT FOR 40 MILLION LITERS EVERY DAY??? INCASE U NO NO, NA 2.24 BILLION A DAY, MULTIPLY BY MONTH= 67.8 BILLION, WATIN BUHARI DE DO WIT IT???
TAX FO SAVING NKO??? NA OIL WE DE TAKE PRODUCE PALM OIL OR GARRI??? WHY DEM COST??? BUHARI NA FOOLS.
oga reno omokri you too dey mercy for buhari why reduce the ratio read paper of today inflation is now 17.6 and you are still quoting 16.5 i tell you this buhari govt is a total failure
@Ola Tea, sorry o! in your example of First ladies with high repute, u forgot to mention, Mrs Aisha of Halliburton. she is woman of repute that is worth mention too. Abi i lie?
What have you Linda with Reno Omokri....are you dolks going out? Or did you benefit from dasuki-gate?
ReplyDeleteThats what u get when u married to igbo woman, full of wisdom... God bless Reno and his family.. Amen
ReplyDelete............ Liber maniac.........
THIS MAN ALWAYS GOT THE ANSWERS TO THESE APC ADMINISTRATION, AND HE'S TRUE THOU
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Btween buhari's minister of information and GEJ's minister of information which one represents 'coma'... Between buhari's minister of Agriculture and GEJ's minister of Agriculture which one represents 'coma'... he should now answer
ReplyDelete**********************tired of Fulani cow and dia unending ish..... I have signed out along time...... #CountDownTo2019#
Delete**********************tired of Fulani cow and dia unending ish..... I have signed out along time...... #CountDownTo2019#
DeleteYou guys can keep throwing shade and tantrums at each other, I don't curr .While GEJ and his army of looters rendered this country anaemic through their massive looting, GMB on the other hand is trying to give the country blood transfusion through the most clueless way.As far as I'm concerned, none is a lesser evil but let's hope that this country will reach a watershed soon. After all, we all pray for a prosperous Nigeria
ReplyDeleteSeasons of blame game
ReplyDeletevery on point. APC and PMB just fall our hand with this CHANGE propaganda.
ReplyDeletePKE
Like seriously... Buhari himself is in a coma intellectually. Mtchewwwww
ReplyDelete"Serious economic issues not Masquerade dressing issues " choi!- Reno 2016.
ReplyDeleteFacts speak clearer than lies to well reasonable pple
ReplyDeletehmmmm is Lai mohammed really jobless? I can understand that of Reno beht Lai hafana?
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
The problem with Lai Mohammed is that he just lies anyhow without common sense for man of his age and statue for God sake it is embarrassing but, I guess the man has no shame
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha @masquerade dressing issues
ReplyDeleteBut then, believe it or not, GEJ administration set the precedence fr whatever the country is passing through now.
ReplyDeleteLong Live LIB
Shut up your mouth.. This is exactly what they want you to believe that the problems of this country was caused only by GEJ.. Its not true. U don't need a magician to know that bauhari is clueless and incapable of ruling this country!
DeleteLai lair laiest
ReplyDeleteGbam gbam gbam.Lai Moha is an old fool . simple
ReplyDeleteI comment my reserve. WIN! WIN! WIN! Get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 17th & 18th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
ReplyDeletePls tell them changeable "changers"! They've lost every sense of shame and conscience whatsoever! #EvilGovt
ReplyDeleteUna no hear the pronunciation of his name? Lie and keep lying Mohammed.
ReplyDeleteThis government is a failed one. Please, they should stop blaming GEJ. That tactic has become too stale .
ReplyDeleteMumu Lai...#Evilman
ReplyDeleteLol @ "not masquerade dressing issues". So, is he a Minister for dressing masquerade? just asking o, Linda.
ReplyDeleteSolutions please as we all should work as one.
ReplyDeleteThis Lie Muhammed is a shameless old fool. I believe he has lost his sense of reasoning. How can he compare Jonathan's administration to this clueless, wicked, evil, pretentious and incompetent government we have in buhari. I don't want to sound disrespectful, but lai you are a big fool. With that useless bonario or whatever he calls his worthless name that calls white black.
ReplyDeleteReno, I can best give you this, God bless you and your family well, well.
ReplyDeletePastor the keyboard warrior....talk about mama peace corruption oga Reno
ReplyDeleteWell said
ReplyDeleteLAI MOHAMMED PLEASE IF NOT FOR ANOTHER THING AT LIST RESPECT YOUR CHILDREN, YOU LIE TOO MUCH AND DON'T FORGET WE NIGERIANS ARE NOT KIDS OK, LINDA TAKE NOTE
ReplyDeleteBahari tot it's a bed of roses when he was shouting chance ode!
ReplyDeletewell said RENO!!
ReplyDeleteAbegi! All of una na d same. Linda take note!
ReplyDeleteMany thanks for this response Reno... Double your hustle
ReplyDeleteRENO OLEKRI or OMOOLE PLEEEEEES YOUR COMMENT ON THE $31Million in your MADAMS ACCOUNT QUICKLY. OR ARE YOU ALSO INVOLVED? WE ARE VERY SURE GRADUALLY THE OLE PASTOR YOU ARE WILL BE MADE KNOWN TO ALL
ReplyDeleteStupid minister dat choose not to accept d miserable pains dey ar causing dis nation..omokri nice reply
ReplyDeletevery true reno, economic issues not masquerade dressing.
ReplyDeleteReno Omokri!!! You just killed it. You just put PMB and his louder speaker Mr Lie Mamadu where they belong. Ingra8s with all GEJ did and left behind for them to build on, they still keep criticizing him for their hand made woes.
ReplyDeleteIt's a well stated fact.
ReplyDeleteGbam.
ReplyDeleteLol...Lai Mohammed minister for masquerade event!
ReplyDeleteGod bless U Mr Omokri. U are an intelligent man.
ReplyDeleteLie Mohammed be reasonable once ! The party is speaking the mind of suffering Nigerians. PDP didn't destroyed economy in the last 16 years . PDP greatly boost the economy through introduction of GSM to Nigeria , space technology ( satellites launching, buildings of airports ,aviation librelization that brought in lot of price investors ,Building of universities , stabilised forex , grow foreign reserves, boosting Bollywood , brought rain transport back to life , building specialist hospitals , managed militant and sponsored TT them , huge debt debt forgiveness from Paris club , taming the prices of food prices , setting up of NTA stations in all 36 states, largest economy in africa ,And lot more.
But in the least 1year and 5 month, APC has distroyed everything , negative exchange rate ,negative GDP ,negative inflation rate, negative MPI ,negative fiscal responsibility ,negative prices of commodities , negative foreign reserves ,negative fuel prices .Shame on you liar .
THE APC FG Approves more external borrowings, says it will boost the dwindling economy
The question is why borrowing when they claimed to have saved
N2.6trn through TSA
N1.4trn from Subsidy
N3.2trn from recovered loot
N665bn from stamp duty
N1.1trn from custom
N2.6trn from Tax revenue
N2.7trn from crude oil
The list is endless.
According to various reports by FG the total fund generated so far is above N13.2trns.
Remember the 2016 budget is N6.4trn. How come FG is still borrowing to Fund N6.4trn Budget when it has generated over N13.2trn.????
So true my dear the truth is glaring
DeleteGbam! Reno has been making real sense these days. Lai Muhammed shows symptoms of being a pathological liar. People are dying of hunger and all this lying APC can do is blame and blame.
ReplyDeletesomeone should sound it clearer oooh...untill they understand it.....fed up with APC
ReplyDeleteBrilliant..
ReplyDeleteNice one Reno, keep slaying d lying old fool with facts. APCshit!
ReplyDeleteLai Mohammed should shut up
ReplyDeleteShame on Lie Lie Smelling Mouth Mohammed and APC
ReplyDeletePreach it sir! For the first time ever in my young life, I wish I wasn't Nigerian!
ReplyDeleteI campaigned for this Government because I believed it will help fight corruption in our land.
ReplyDeleteI had expected that in fighting corruption appointments would be based on competence but unfortunately this government started compensating party faithfuls and tribes leaving our country in the hands of incompetent personnel. Our economy is what it is today because of the decision made by this incompetent government.
God bless u sir. Useless government even their loyal fans or whatever they call them are already angry.
ReplyDeletetruth
ReplyDeleteWhat an Awesome reply Mr Reno - CHOP KISS!!! Dese APC folks are so annoying I swear. How can you see white and be calling it black!!! I never believed in them & never will! APC is d worst tin has ever happened in Nigeria. God forbid!!!!
ReplyDeleteWell said and brilliantly arranged....weldone Reno for speaking the mind of Nigerians
ReplyDeleteThese are the superficial figures that Reno and his PDP Ilk use to hoodwink the uninformed. The truth of the matter is that the country was built around a defective structure.(Over-Reliance on Oil, Failure to diversify the economy and Huge appetite for Import). Even if GEJ had won the election, he wouldn't have done anything significantly different to salvage the fortunes of the economy especially when oil price reached an all-time low of $26 in February 2016. Things appeared relatively cheap under GEJ because they enjoyed oil fortunes which boosted our Foreign Reserves and ultimately stabilised the exchange rate. It was not as if they did anything spectacular. Unfortunately, the oil fortune which should have been used for infrastructural devpt became the personal windfall of some ignoble persons. For those who don't know, Nigeria's GDP was already shrinking before GEJ left office. The country is going through challenging period, but, I am supremely confident that we will come out stronger
ReplyDeleteMicheal the goat,are u enjoying the suffering now,the last government knew how to handle the economy,we warned people against Buhari,sit with old people from when he ruled in the 80,s u won't want Buhari back.
DeleteReno has kill Liar Mohammed. Heheheee! !!! Buhari himself is in a coma, all his sawdust brain ministers are in a coma and they've put our once buoyant economy in a coma .They have through their clueless and visionless scam change government put the country in recession and people are dying of hunger and frustration daily. God has vindicated Goodluck Jonathan and may God continue to bless him
ReplyDeleteLiar Mohammed, like all other Mohammeds, is a disaster that has happened. His latest act of degraded infamy is to copy the speech of USA President Barack Obama of USA and give dunce Buhari to parrot shamelessly to the disgust of all his fellow Fulani herdsmen and Boko Haramists.
ReplyDelete@ michael adedoyin, ALL DIS NONSES WEY U DE TALK, WATIN RENO TALK NA LIE???? U NO FOLO BUY RICE FOR 8K? U NO BUY PENTRO FO 87 NAIRA??? WATIN B OIL? D EXTRA 56 NAIRA WEY.
ReplyDeleteU DE TALK ABOUT OIL PRICE, OIL NOW NA $58PB, WATIN BUHARI DE DO NOW???
WATIN BUHARI DE DO WIT EXTRA 56 NAIRA FO FUEL? U KNO HOW B DAT FOR 40 MILLION LITERS EVERY DAY??? INCASE U NO NO, NA 2.24 BILLION A DAY, MULTIPLY BY MONTH= 67.8 BILLION, WATIN BUHARI DE DO WIT IT???
TAX FO SAVING NKO???
NA OIL WE DE TAKE PRODUCE PALM OIL OR GARRI??? WHY DEM COST??? BUHARI NA FOOLS.
We forget things easily in this Country and that is why some people are so blinded even with their two eyes widely open...
ReplyDeleteHow can a woman who is just a wife have $15million in one of her numerous accounts and we see nothing bad in that!!!!
Is it money for soup or provisions?
Am sure Mrs Obama and Mrs Cameron can never have that kind of money in all their accounts joined together...
The effect of their looting is what this present administration is facing now.
oga reno omokri you too dey mercy for buhari why reduce the ratio read paper of today inflation is now 17.6 and you are still quoting 16.5 i tell you this buhari govt is a total failure
ReplyDeleteBUHARI IS A TOTAL FAILURE!!!
ReplyDeleteSHAMELESS OLD MAN BUHARI!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is watching you.
SHAMELESS OLD MAN BUHARI!!!
ReplyDeleteGod is watching you.
BUHARI IS A TOTAL FAILURE!!!
ReplyDeleteBUHARI IS A TOTAL FAILURE!!!
ReplyDeleteLmao.... After God fear Reno !!! He got these people by dem balls .
ReplyDeleteMama Piss na thief
ReplyDeleteMama PDP be thief.
PLS TELL LIE LIE MOHAMMED THANKS MY BROTHER
ReplyDelete@bONIYASH, IF MAMA PEACE NA THIEF FOR NIJA, WETIN MAMA AISHA BE FOR USA? NO VEX O NA QUESTION I ASK.
ReplyDelete@Ola Tea, sorry o! in your example of First ladies with high repute, u forgot to mention, Mrs Aisha of Halliburton. she is woman of repute that is worth mention too. Abi i lie?
ReplyDeleteI am loving Reno. Even Tinubu must be regretting seriously for a show of support for this Dundee Buhari