In an interview with Complex magazine, explained why he took the deal and it had to do with his best friend, Rowdy Rebel
"I did it for Rowdy. They offered me five and offered Rowdy 12. They said the only way they’ll give him seven is if I took seven too. So, you know, I had to take one for the dawgs."Bobby, Rowdy Rebel, and other members of their GS9 crew have been behind bars since 2014. They will only spend 5 years in jail since they are getting credit for time served.
Good for him
ReplyDeleteWhat do I care??? Linda take note!
DeleteWhat are friends for anyways?lol #Enjoy
ReplyDeleteTheir cup of brukutu!
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
Wow that's true friendship
DeleteGood for him then...
ReplyDeleteGo get tougher dude..
ReplyDeletehmm
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
K.
ReplyDeleteGood for them
ReplyDelete****************************oooook*****mk iim flex oooooo
ReplyDeletehttps://youtu.be/VeUsWIge0ng
ReplyDeletena him business oooo
ReplyDeletena dem know wetin dem dey do there oooo
ReplyDeleteHmm.. loyalty eh?
ReplyDeleteWhat a waste of talent shmurda..could have been the new King of hip hop..u should be ashamed...Pity u..by the time u get out its too late..example DMX.
ReplyDeletePls my fellow people help me, I need to pay my outstanding in sch and I don't have any money. Pls help me, no amount is too small. Tnx and God bless u all. Gtb 0160014544 mirabel efe tanko