Police parade suspected robbers of Ogenyi Onazi's father, recover vehicle (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Police parade suspected robbers of Ogenyi Onazi's father, recover vehicle (photos)

The Lagos state command today 15/9/2016 paraded 5 suspects arrested in connection with the robbery of one Wilson Obande Onazi (the father of Super Eagles player, Ifeanyi Onazi) on 12/09/2016. The suspects arrested are...

(1) Ali Adamu aged 20years of No. 11 perverge Street Gboko, Benue States
(2).Ogechukwu Ebuka aged 20years of No. 2 Kampala Rukuba Road, Jos, plateau States
(3). Joseph Ozoenieke aged 20years of no fixed address
(4) Kingsley David aged 20years of No. 16 Polo Field opposite, NEPA, Jos, Plateau State and
(5). Osita Ezeama aged 23 years of no fixed address.

They were arrested at Shobiri Hotel, Ajagbandi area of the state at about 7pm of 14/9/2016 ,while they were trying to dispose off the highlander jeep with Reg. No. GMU 300 AA which they snatched from the victim.

The commissioner of police, CP Fatai Owoseni while parading the suspects said the Nigeria Police Force under the Inspector General of Police, IGP I.K. Idris is well more positioned and poised to ensure that criminal elements, no matter where they commit crimes are pursued and apprehended. The suspects will be transferred to Plateau State for further investigation and prosecution.

SP DOLAPO BADMOS
POLICE PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER
LAGOS STATE COMMAND.

49 comments:

1. Good news...may God give them the grace to fish out all dese criminals

1. ************×*********xo una fit work like dix eeeeeer kwa????? Cos say na footballer ****

2. Onazi see the cheap car you buy for your papa

1. Lets see the one you got for your dad

2. Driver which one did you buy for your father...

3. Cheap car and what brand did u get for ur father

4. Read before you post the car was stolen from someone else... but wait first u buy bicycle for your fada?

3. They should be punish.
    Hausa boys na wa for una shebi na una vote for what is happening to una now terrorist buhari huh?
    THEY ARE NOT ONLY ARMROBBERS THEY ARE ALSO RAPISTS

1. U can tell,they are not from north except one.

4. At this young age. Well they should face the law

5. Do i really trust Nigerian police? Nah....

1. You are a mad boy...Omo ale jatijati...U can never be satisfied...

6. BAD BELLE PEOPLE. SERVES THEM RIGHT.

7. Evil men

8. Kudos to the Nigerian police.

9. wasted generations, how will their parents feel watching them on prime time television as suspected criminals?

10. Wooow,,chai from jos to ajangbadi (Lagos) everyday for the thief, one day for the owner,,, nice one,,,

11. OGENYI EDDY ONAZI

12. Freeborn AKA WISTLEBLOWER madness don come?

13. Theft @ age 20. I don't get it

14. The real faces of the men of the underworld. God help u all.

15. Omo igbo shaaaaa! Robbery is una birthright! Awon Weree people, make una dey go Biafra jare! Una go thief the Biafra sell am still!

16. Hopeless thieves! They think they can get away with the car just like that.. Straight to jail asap!

17. Yahoo Plus guys?

From lagos to Jos for robbery.
    Informants dey involved with Jos connection.

18. there is no 20yrs old boy in dis pic am seeing

19. Onazi help us ask ur dad if truely na the theives be dis,make ur dad confirm if na d boys.

20. Well done to the Police.

21. Thieves. Young able bodied men. Lazy idiots.

22. Then should be dealt with according

23. Well done Police!! When una do well we go clap for una..

24. They for go rob Buhari and AISHA

25. Criminals have no hiding place. The earlier they repented the better for thêm.

26. 4 Igbos,one Hausa.Igbo kwenu, Una travel go another state just to Rob highlander ? Cheap idiots .

27. They are not 20 anything.Na their robbery age just like football age.lol

28. Ehen Linda when Ogenyi Onazi start to bear Ifeanyi Onazi

29. Good one for our police oooooo n wish the ones we have in ogba, oba akran and after lagos ibadan express long bridge can be more responsible... dee

30. I hope the police did not make this up tho

31. Idiot yorubas na yahoo yahoo thiefs una be lezy ppl,u get mind to talk to igbo man like dat? Animals

32. I smell scam... Onazi is a proper idoma boy from benue..and his full name is ogenyi onazi... And two. The first suspect's address is also fake, as there is no such place in group. I grew up in group all my life and there isn't any street as perverge....... Nigeria police God is watching u in 3d

33. @Davido Driver Your father for Using Dat stupid world which one you don buy for your father since you don they work for Davido Idiot

34. the devil cometh to kill steal and destroy but christ has come to give life