Photos/video: Furious man walks into Apple store and smashes up every iPhone, laptop and Ipad he sees | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Photos/video: Furious man walks into Apple store and smashes up every iPhone, laptop and Ipad he sees

A man dressed in shades and wearing a backpack was filmed as he calmly walked into an Apple store in France and in a moment of rage started smashing every available Iphone, Ipad and laptop he could see, with a metal pétanque ball. As he continues to smash the expensive gadgets, he rants in French, before a security guard runs up to him to ask what he's doing. Then surprisingly, he walks out of the shop. No arrests were made, the man hasn't yet been identified.

The video of the incident posted to Twitter on Thursday afternoon has so far received more than 4,000 retweets. Watch the video after the cut.

28 comments:

He must b a muslim

Muslims again.
He is there on a mission.
WHEN WILL EUROPEANs AND AMERICANS UNDERSTAND THAT MUSLIMS REFUGEES ARE SETUP MY MUSLIMS TO CAUSE PROBLEMS IN THEIR COUNTRY HUH?
I wonder how sweet the world would have being without Muslims and their occultism.
TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES MUHAMMAD IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH U.
all Muslim are terrorist and pedophiles.

Muslims again.
He is there on a mission.
WHEN WILL EUROPEANs AND AMERICANS UNDERSTAND THAT MUSLIMS REFUGEES ARE SETUP MY MUSLIMS TO CAUSE PROBLEMS IN THEIR COUNTRY HUH?
I wonder how sweet the world would have being without Muslims and their occultism.
TERRORIST AND PEDOPHILES MUHAMMAD IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH U.
all Muslim are terrorist and pedophiles.

WEED AT WORK!

Hmmmmmmmmm only God knows what hppen between him n his apple device

Lmao...i hope he is with his credit card,and his account is loaded as well? #Gobe

See gobe o! Linda take note! Linda take note!

Ode , everything Na Muslim,

Your dad is a foolish man

Hahahahaha,na madness o. Anyway am sure he'll be paying his ass off for his actions

Lol broke ass nigga

No arrests were made??! Interesting!

kai nna ur pain is much

Oloshi...eyan Donald trump

Nna look at privileges of being white abeg...

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Why

It's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may forget some things taught but this resource remains with you for as long as you like for which you consult continuously!

A skill is capital! Exchange it for money. Invest in a superb skill!

Get Started!

**************************Livingstone iji ya..... He must be a Muslim..... No doubt..... A xtian cant try dat.......

I hope he is not North African.

u people shouting muslim are crazy.How do u no is a muslim? FOOLS

HE MUST BE A MUSLIM...

What height of madness

Am sick and tired of these muslims. It shall not be well with them. God pls break Nigeria.

Lol.
Prolly ate a bad apple.

Hian where did dz 1 come from

Maka why?

Wetin apple do am?

SIMPLYCOCK said...

He looks like a fucking mulla tho