Photos: Oby Ezekwesili and her hubby at the BBOG sit out today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Photos: Oby Ezekwesili and her hubby at the BBOG sit out today

Convener of the Bring Back Our Girls group, Oby Ezekwesili's husband, Pastor Chinedu, today accompanied her to the group's sit out at the Unity Fountain Abuja today. 

27 comments:

1. Did i see pastor there huh?
    OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO HOW MARKET HUH?
    Has the husband join her huh?
    see her obasanjo face my dear better apologise to nigerians oooo for allowing ur self to be fooled by illiterate almajiri leaders in the name of chibok girls or what ever.
    CAN HAUSA MAN OR WOMAN DO THIS FOR AN IBO PERSON HUH? even if he or she collect ur money he or she will still do what he or she like,jonathan is a victim upon what he do to hausas still yet no appreciation because his not from there. SO MY DEAR SHAME TO U

2. Did i see pastor there huh?
    OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO HOW MARKET HUH?
    Has the husband join her huh?
    see her obasanjo face my dear better apologise to nigerians oooo for allowing ur self to be fooled by illiterate almajiri leaders in the name of chibok girls or what ever.
    CAN HAUSA MAN OR WOMAN DO THIS FOR AN IBO PERSON HUH? even if he or she collect ur money he or she will still do what he or she like,jonathan is a victim upon what he do to hausas still yet no appreciation because his not from there. SO MY DEAR SHAME TO U

3. Together dey stand

4. which kind walk be this? They weren't working like they even knew each other, maybe they fought the morning before the stuff.

5. Dem dey quarrel why d gap and distnce apart while walking abi d man no suport mandam activities

6. GOOD TO SEE

7. I can imagine how this man has been threatened by this Oby to come and dance in this show of shame at the market square.

8. Oby should pls stop making a fool of herself.

9. Its so good to see her with her "Bobo". It makes her look more feminine. Nice.

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 September 2016 at 05:27

Good for them.

11. Una go dey do it out when buhari dey prepare to chop ram for daura... dee

12. No Relevance ABEG!!! Your campaign has become is really boring and politically motivated. Go to chibok

13. He must be very proud of her...her tenacity is remarkable

14. I REALLY COMMEND OBY EZEKWESILI FOR HER DOGGEDNESS IN THIS CHIBOK ISSUE. IF PEOPLE LIKE LET THEM LAUGH AT HER AND SAY SHE IS LOOKING FOR POLITICAL EMPLOYMENT. BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT IF POLITICIANS CHILDREN WERE THE ONES KIDNAPPED, WILL THEY ALLOW THEIR CHILDREN TO STAY THIS LONG IN THE FOREST WITH TERRORISTS. YOU AND I KNOW THE ANSWER. SHE HAS WRITTEN HER NAME IN GOLD. MAY GOD FORGIVE ALL THOSE WHO MOCK HER.

15. Oby biko shamelessly hide ur face in d toilet. Go nd apologized to Gej nd mama peace. Foolish woman

16. YEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

PLS,WHERE IS THE HUBBY,I CANT SEE ANY HUBBY OO,I CAN ONLY SEE A HUB...NA DIE

YEEEEEEEEEEEZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

THANK YOU

17. ok o