Photos: Notorious kingpin killed as troops clears two kidnappers camps in Imo State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Photos: Notorious kingpin killed as troops clears two kidnappers camps in Imo State

Troops of 34 Field Artillery Brigade involved in field training exercise of Operation Crocodile Smile conducted raid on 2 major kidnappers camps belonging to “De-Well” and “De-Gbam” cultists groups in Umoubi and Umudike forests, both in Ohaji Egbema Local Government Area of Imo State on Thursday 8th September 2016.

During the raid one Chigozie aka “Chi boy”, a notorious kingpin of one of the cult groups lost his life, while another member was later discovered dead in the forest and quite a number of the gang members were believed to have escaped with gun shot wounds. 

The troops recovered quite a number of military uniforms and mobile telephones and other household items before destroying the camps to prevent the cultists regrouping in the area. They have continued to comb the general area for other members of the kidnapping syndicate. 

27 comments:

1. Daniel John Ogbodo10 September 2016 at 09:58

THERE'S NO WHERE TO HIDE. Nice job

1. *******************who go come posses d generator and laptop now??????

2. *******************who go come posses d generator and laptop now??????

3. Hmmmmmm,na wa wa. I pray they find others asap

2. Story.
    THIS ONE THEY DIDN'T LABEL THEM AVENGERS OR ECONOMY SABOTAGERS OR WHAT EVER.
    Nigeria troops should stop accusing innocent Nigel delta or ibos oooo
    this is innocent boys oooo

1. Ur father!!!! From the look of all thing u are a Militant nd ur End is near go and mark my words. Stupid bastard like U

3. Story.
    THIS ONE THEY DIDN'T LABEL THEM AVENGERS OR ECONOMY SABOTAGERS OR WHAT EVER.
    Nigeria almajiri troops should stop accusing innocent Niger delta or ibos oooo
    this is innocent boys oooo

4. Kudos to our troops.

5. Very good,freeborn. You can see how your kinsmen. Are falling #criminals

6. Hmmmm mm....

It's a wow ooo...

#MY_POINT_THO.

#SMART_LIB_READER

7. Hahahahaha dey well and dey gbam. Hahaha na wa o see cult name o

Signed
    LibBadBoy

8. So ends his mortal life.

9. Replies
    1. Jamila Shaibu u are as dull as ur name sound!! Oldo

10. I don't trust this news. They were eliminated from their bode not killed.

11. VERY GOOD

12. crime does not pay
    Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Visit How to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
    Visit Penis Enlargement Solution

13. good work, troops

14. Dey well and dey bam in imo state? I thought that was the exclusive preserve of river state.. what are this people not telling us