Photos: Lagos Pastor, Tom Samson attends award show in his Hummer Limo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

Photos: Lagos Pastor, Tom Samson attends award show in his Hummer Limo

Popular Lagos pastor, Bishop Tom Samson of Christ Royal Family International Church, Lagos yesterday attended the Classic African Merit Awards in his white Hummer Limo that was given to him by some of his followers. Check out his swag! More

36 comments:

1. I'm sure most of his church members are living in abject poverty,the kind of "pastors" we have this days baffle even the devil! #Flamboyant

1. I reserve my comment. Linda take note!

2. *********************Odiegwu *****ndi pastor aputaba ha******ngwa nenebezienu ******car bought by fish and pepper sellers in hix church*********time go come wen pipo go wise uo sotee nobody go dey give offering for church again *****muna dey decieve pipo shaa

3. *********************Odiegwu *****ndi pastor aputaba ha******ngwa nenebezienu ******car bought by fish and pepper sellers in hix church*********time go come wen pipo go wise uo sotee nobody go dey give offering for church again *****muna dey decieve pipo shaa

2. Ile aiye asan... vanity!!!

3. Imagine the rubbish flamboyant lifestyle,they wld have rolled the red carpet all over the place,so he wldnt have to step on dust,which he truly is,such vain lifestyle. PASTOR INDEED!!! #Sic

4. What a pride fellow!
    Hmmm FREEBORN WEPT FOR HIS BRAIN WASH IMBECILIC FOLLOWERS.
    tell me the kind of preaching this one will be preaching in his company call church if not progress and prosperity hm.
    END TIME YORUBA PASTORs.

1. Tom samson is not yoruba Mr small bigoted brain.

5. D red carpet clearly explain his source of power.

6. Going against 1john 2:15-17

Ilovemywife

7. #FreeBornWept

Christianity means coping the life Jesus Christ lived while on earth
    But this man Jesus hardly had a horse, he borrowed it on a special trip to Jerusalem,
    My brethren, don't be deceived by the passing fancies of the world...

8. People are yet to understand that power belongs to them

9. I'm just speechless at this kind of a man called pastor, I only pity the members attending his company

10. Hahaha lol I no fit laff o so dis pastor must step on red rug eachtime he comes down from his car na wa o and Jesus. Wept. We're free born baislam I dey wait for him comment. Chai pastors pastors even oyedepo and adeboye won't do dis.There is one man of God that I respect so much an that is d G.o of MFM olukoya d guy no send all this wealth show off

11. vanity

12. Only the almighty God knows who is serving him,Humility is better than pride.JOSHADE

13. Clearly, this is some big ass, arrant, undignified and unnecessary B.S. Period!!!

14. Church na the biggest business

15. Yes oo na only GOD Almighty know who dey serve am in truth n in spirit

16. What is all these show off for, even our lord Jesus never lived this way.

17. Wat a show off 4rm a man of God

18. Heaven On Earth... All dis pastors will be washing the foolish members looking for miracle and signs. See d man full of pride. According 2 freeborn. He wept for the followers dropping dere hard earned money to the man.

19. Christianity as it is today is the very reason why Islam thrive more yet we have Jesus whom we call as Savior...vanity upon vanity

20. This pastors can discourage one from going to church! Just look at this is this what jesus stood for? Pipo are hungry while he is busy showing off with the tithe and offering the poor church member gave! Jesus pls come quick it's so sad. Goddiva

21. and u say church business is not the best, thinking of name for my own o!

22. i used to attend his church way back in the late 90's when he started from a small church at an eatery in some filling station at Akonwonjo! he and his wife were ever so humble back then....now he looks like a blown out froggie high on an ego trip

23. And why does he need to stand on a red carpet before touching the ground?