Photos: Jealous white woman posts photos of her boyfriend with Kenyan women, calls them 'monkeys' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Photos: Jealous white woman posts photos of her boyfriend with Kenyan women, calls them 'monkeys'

A crazy white woman by the name Luli Kiity has left many shocked after she posted photos of her ex-boyfriend with his new girlfriend who is Kenyan, calling them all sorts of bad names on Facebook.

She then posted another photo of her ex with his new girlfriend and another Kenya lady, referring to the ladies as Monkeys. This, of course, did not go well with some of her followers as they attacked her calling her ugly and lashing out at her for referring to Kenyan women as monkeys. See more of her posts and responses from Kenyas below...

40 comments:

1. Lol calin dem won't make dem split

1. Ouch! She's so pained

2. Was saying the same thing... Call them snake,rat,elephant, ants Or anaconda won't hurt or break them...

Poor her...

......Tanzanian gal....

3. Hehehe! I reserve my comment. Linda take note!

4. Why is it annoying them,are they truly monkeys? A deranged woman says something and every one gives her attention.

Long Live LIB

2. hmmmmmmm, if the women are monkeys, what is she, baboon? nonsense

1. What does monkey eat? Banana. An banana colour is your is your colour. Lulu.because the monkey will soon eat you up like yummy yummy.............lol......so stop crying...give your life to Christ.

3. Hehehe.. Make millions this weekend..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

4. Such a stupid pained woman,tongue out to you SILLY,serves you so right!!! #CrazyThang

5. D kenyan lady needs to be careful cos dis white bitch might attack

6. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin9 September 2016 at 13:08

i can,t deal biko.

7. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin9 September 2016 at 13:08

i can,t deal biko.

8. She too is a white bitch...

9. D monkey needs to be carefull

10. ************************hex a monkey already********and hex found hix classmate ****** do u have a problem with dat ???????

11. she is not white, she is Indonesian,

12. Why is she so uppity like a kitten....

She's a fucked up psycho!

13. That woman is wise cos she chose here her fight carefully. Imagine if it were "no chill " Nigerians called s she call monkeys. The insults.......

14. That's life white man like black pussy....

15. Obviously the breakup is killing her softly. All that over someone she thanked God for exiting her life. She is being bothered.

16. Is it not obvious that she is bad loser? More painful is that she lost to a strong African woman.

17. Serious matter...Linda, I'm an asset.i've applied for your openings..you won't regret having me on your team. |

18. The woman is pained the man chose a monkey over her beautiful self, sad. on another note, she said the truth about African women being fake. Fake hair, bleached body color, heavy make up, fake ass, fake boobs, etc. Everything about a black woman is fake. It's high time we embrace who we are and leave all these fake things, the other races are laughing at us. At least I rock my natural hair, and I'm proud of my natural black color. How can you keep buying hair of a dead Brazilian or Peruvian etc?
    She really hit at us, we are too fake, it's time we embrace who we are.

19. If you're pretty inside out, he wouldn't have left you a monkey

20. C this Ass looking woman oooo. She is very lucky she was not attacking a Nigerian woman, Kenyan people can't yab sef.and she's Asian sef

21. LOL

22. But dem be monkey na

Banana thieving monkeys

Like linda sister who carry person husband

Another monkey

23. Dis kin Oyinbo woman wey no sabi speak English.
    She dey write like monkey, nah why she dey vex.

24. So much bitterness from one soul. This is the kind of bitterness that results in terminal ailments.

25. Hahahaahah! Every lady that is supportin her in dis blog is undergoing same process too lol! Funny eeya! I pity her, cos is her fadas nd her modas Das is monkey abi baboon, na jealousy go kill her let go and learn hw to handle her man cos does pretty ones ar doing her job weell! Sorry 4her fustrated life

26. BIG LOSER 101!!!! YOU NEED TO LIVE WITH IT...ITS ABOUT TO GET UGLY!

27. The guy's balling.
    Dumb fuck of a girlfriend crying out her hatred.
    He don gone black and ain't coming back.
    Cry some more, bitch.

28. And why did she to say lol after every statement...white monkey