Photos: Governor Ambode leads an all male walk against Sexual & Gender Based violence | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

Photos: Governor Ambode leads an all male walk against Sexual & Gender Based violence

Lagos State Governor, Akinwunmi Ambode today led an All Male Walk against Sexual and Gender Based Violence (SGBV), vowing that his administration would leave no stone unturned to ensure that all perpetrators of such crimes are made to face the wrath of the law.

The walk, which proceeded from Ikeja under Bridge through Awolowo Way to Lagos House in Alausa, witnessed the participation of dignitaries from all walks of life, including members of the State Executive Council, members of the State House of Assembly, key government functionaries, entertainers, youths, artisans, workers, among others.

23 comments:

1. Dats one of the traits of a good leader. Linda take note!

2. Need a Naija nanny around St Louis ??? Send a mail to Nigeriandomesticstaff@Gmail.com. you will be glad you did!!!!

2. Cool tho...

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

3. Join millions of people and earn up to $100 sign up bonus at SFI today. And it's Free. Visit http://www.sfi4.com/17162184/FREE

4. Our 'name brand' governor must be thinking that he is working. He should have walk in ajegunle so that he could see how beautiful his Lagos state is. Lazy man.

5. wow...thats a good one #lindatakenote

6. Is that what he should be doing at this present critical dilapidated state of the nation? Biko he should get back to work and get busy.. We need to fix this messed up economy right now. N500 is now 5 Ghanaian cedis. Ambode is having a misplaced priority..😁

1. U r just an uneducated bitch. Na ambode go fix ur economy abii. Retard

7. See them laughing. What's funny about this.

8. ****************************hia*****i dunno what to say biko

9. Go and walk in Ajegunle, pretenders every where.

10. Let Ambode pay my boss so that my boss can pay our salaries.he has refused to pay contractors under Fashola.16 months now the guy have refused to pay contractors that completed jobs under fashola.we were facility managers and all of us have not been paid.My boss is oweing US 7 months salaries because of this.linda beg the man for us in your platform.Ambode pay contractors

11. gd