Photos from actress Monalisa Chinda's wedding in Greece | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Photos from actress Monalisa Chinda's wedding in Greece

The white wedding of actress Monalisa Chinda to her husband, Tonye Coker, took place in Santorini, Greece last night. Actresses Chinyere Wilfred and Daniella Okeke were in attendance. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

1. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

2. Is this d girl who eats poo?????

3. Yes she is no wonder she looks really old,eating poo for money, pig

4. Why the guy nor shave? He's looking so rough.and y Na so so old cargo full d pix? Ohh I forgot Na old cargo dey wed

2. Replies
    1. Biko wot sort of wedding is diz.nah only three pple attend the wedding.lol

2. Abeg nah only 3 people she invite ?

3. This buhari economy no dey reach your side? How many people she wan buy visa and flight tickets for? Congrats to she and her hubby joor!

3. .... Congratulations monalisa..... We love you

......... Liber maniac.........

4. Congrats to her.. But why in Greece?

5. Congratulations to them, I pray this time you will humble yourself and stay married.

1. Congratulations to her, Chinyere getting her groove like kilode,sabi woman 💯

6. Happy married life to her

7. Daniella outfit is simply fantastic love it

8. Seen

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

9. Congratulations Mona!So happy for her.

10. Wow! Absolutely stunning!😍

11. KAI........ WETIN MONALISA SEE FOR DIS UGLY MAN.. I HEARD HE IS EVEN BROKE AND SHE SPENDS ALL THE MONEY.. HER TASTE OF MEN IS RIDICULOUS THE GUY LOOKS SO UGLY, SHORT AND POOR.. SMH... I WEEP FOR U MONA U HAVE NO CLASS..........

1. You have class and you are Anonymous and you make sentences with capital letters.
      Kettle calling pot black.

2. amebo.....b thr badmouthin while shes countin her blessins

12. Congrats to her, wishing her many years of marital bliss.

13. So happy for Mona.. Happy married life darling. Aunty Chinyere thanks for attending and I love your gown but the slit no be here. Daniella I see you

14. If una marry for naija na bad something? #buynaija. Hehehehe

15. be like say this guy go they chop beating for house.tony u know go wash pant today.

16. Congratulations to them but I no understand o

17. Dis doesn't even look like a Greece E wedding. She for kukuma do am for Naija. The dress, me I no like.

18. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)2 September 2016 at 10:09

U DUNG OLD U STILL DE DO WEDDING??? U NO GO LIV AM FO SMALL PIKIN WEY DUNG BORN B4???

19. HML

20. MONA... congratulations.. Allow him to marry you, make u no marry am... Hhehehehe..

21. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 10:38

congrats to her.

22. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 10:39

congrats to her.

23. Congrats to her hope she will stay these tym

24. Congrats to them.

25. Old layers groping for yesterday. Ala dalu-ada adago. There is no mekwatism in a broken bottle. Linda make man while your boobs still stand.

26. No wonder madam Chinyere went to Greece

27. Wow..Nice but the wedding gown is a No No..She looks so dull..That bridal glow is no there..She looked better in her traditional Marriage..

28. Happy married life Mona.

29. And Daniella is loking finer than the bride, abi izit my eyes. Monalisa may be pregnant

30. i pity u mona. bc u will feed n cloth him till old age. this lazy guy that only kns how to dump pple. mona na wao! you didnt even asked what he was doing in Italy for 15yrs u went ahead to say u do. i kn this guy very well 1st he wa deceived one lady that works with bank, after he went to live wt one small girl dat lives in odili Rd. left this bae house deceiving the bae that he ws going for biz trip landed in ur hse. you accepted him. Tell him to go n carry his things in d bae hse. Nemesis will soon catch up wt him. meanwhile his two kids are in Uk wt the babies mamas,doesnt even care how the are surviving. i pity u.

31. New style of wedding these days like that of funke..aka jennifa...hMl to them...#onMYway...