Photo: "One of the best days of my life" says Young Pilot who flew his mother. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Photo: "One of the best days of my life" says Young Pilot who flew his mother.

Must have been a proud moment for him....

31 comments:

1. ........ Congratulations to him...... Nxt abeg.....

........... Liber maniac.........

2. AWWWW THIS IS SO LOVELY.

3. As if Nigeria was a better society, guys would be making their mum proud on a daily basis.

But sadly, it happens only once in a long long while.

4. heyaaa

5. Lovely
    Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Visit How
    to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side
    effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
    Visit Penis
    Enlargement Solution

6. Dream come through. Happy for him

7. Awwww! What a lovely moment.

8. Nice one. Congratulation.

9. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin16 September 2016 at 16:04

eyaa, nice!

10. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin16 September 2016 at 16:04

eyaa, nice!

11. So sweet and lovely. wishing u safe trip on d air

12. #Awwwww!! MOTHERS are simply the BESTTTTTTTTTT!!

13. Some male child doesn't joke with their mother. God bless u son

14. Wow, so nice

Look @mamanigeria on Instagram

15. Mothers, our gods on earth!!!

16. every parents dream....she must be really proud...money no waste

17. This what we call FRUIT OF THE LABOUR. Nice1 tho

18. **************************dax nice.... Dax nice... Biggest fan indeed