Photo: Monalisa Chinda & her husband, Tonye coker ride donkeys in Greece | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Photo: Monalisa Chinda & her husband, Tonye coker ride donkeys in Greece

Newly married couple Monalisa China and Victor Tonye Coker, pictured riding donkeys after getting married in Santorini, Greece on Sept 1st.

37 comments:

1. SEEN

I am Coonett

2. Why did Ezinne chikata style her this way???cheap looking

3. Order for 8" birthday cake for 7,000 and get 4 free cup cakes delivered to u anywhere in Nigeria though Base in Benin And order for a 3 tier wedding cake and get 6 cup cakes for free. Terms and conditions apply. Offer last till december!!!
    Bbm-591a9d44

4. Linda no be only China na Chinko

5. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 10:56

good for them

6. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 10:56

good for them

7. Yeye people, they leave Naija go dey ride donkey for Greece. Wey better better donkeys dey waste for Naija

8. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)2 September 2016 at 10:58

SI STUPIDNESS, SI WATIN OLD FOOLS DE DO. PIPLE WEY, ON A NORMAL DAY, DUNG BORN LIKE 4 CHILDREN FINISH, DE MARRY NOW N EVEN GET MIND DE FOOL DEMSEF LIKE SMALL PIKIN. UNA MATE CHILDREN DE UNIVERSITY NOW!!!!!!!!

9. Happy for them... Congrats

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

10. She wouldn't ride a donkey in Nigeria!

11. So; she's a greek bride?

Congratulations to the bride and groom.

12. Hello Linda. I have seen on different job sites that you hiring. please i would love to be one of your radio hosts. i have submitted my application, i know you would have gotten a lot of applications but i would very much be delighted to be one of your radio hosts.I have BSC International Relations. My email is laurelada.o@gmail.com. Please do consider me. Thank You

1. Pls on what site did u submit ur application? Wanna submit as well

13. Congratulations to them!

14. gd 4 dem

15. Congratulations my dear

16. *****************************I wanto cee a claerer view of dat dress shex wearing

17. HAPPY FOR THEM...HOPE THIS WORKS ONE WORKS FOR HER....NEVER TOO LATE TO LOVE AGAIN...

18. Happy married life.Pray the Almighty God give you wisdom to run your new home.#remembermarriageisdifferrentfromboy/girlfriend relationship.

19. Don't know why but I expected much more. Biko they for stay Naija.

20. Lidilicious sweet baby,please post more pictures.

21. APPLY NOW

PSYCHIATRISTS NEEDED EN MASS FOR NOLLYWOOD AND CO.