Photo: 54 year old Female pastor arrested for operating underage prostitution cartel inside church in Ogun | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

Photo: 54 year old Female pastor arrested for operating underage prostitution cartel inside church in Ogun

The Ogun state police command has arrested a 54 year old woman, Idowu Olupinla pictured right, for allegedly operating a prostitution cartel with teenagers aged between 14 to 19, right inside her Cherubim and Seraphim Church at Ijoko-Ota area of the state.

According to investigations by the police, the suspect harbors the young girls in the church premises and arranges for men to have sex with them for a fee.

Parading her before newsmen at the state police command in Abeokuta yesterday September 4th, the state Commissioner of Police, Ahmed Ilyasu, said the young ladies who were found in the church premises have been taken to a hospital for medical examination.

One of the victims said many of the girls were from broken homes and sought a place to stay before they were lured into prostitution by the supposed pastor.

According to her, they sleep with men for N500 and give the prophetess N200 commission. The teenager said many of them have had multiple abortions so as to continue living in the church and that she has had 5 abortions.
“I lost my father and decided to stay with the prophetess, Idowu Olupinla, who always prophesied and prayed for me. She said that we should allow the boys who are members of the church who came for crusade to sleep with us in the church premises and pay us N500. So I have been staying with the prophetess for about one year and men have been having sex with us in the church premises, and I have done five abortions with the drug that the prophetess gave us. We are almost 10 girls staying in church of the prophetess as hostages until the police came to rescue us.” Denying the claims, the suspect said “I don’t know them. I have never been involved in anything of the sort they said. I never took any money from them. These are mere allegations against me. I am the founder of the church. All I know is that everybody is free to come and pray in my church and bring either the husband or wife along.”
The police says he would soon be charged to court for human trafficking and child abuse.

Photo credit: Premium Times

33 comments:

1. Why al dese inhuman act evolving in d name of pastors..dis is actually getin out of hand...

1. This is serious... The signs of end time.

(kinda d Kim K's fan)

2. Ogun state again.
    PLEASE SHE IS NOT A PASTOR SHE IS A PASTURE.
    imaging what this Muslim yoruba people are turning Christianity into ew FREEBORN WEPT.
    Please she should be punish immediately.
    that's why i don't trust and will never trust a yoruba Christianity.

3. Ogun state again.
    PLEASE SHE IS NOT A PASTOR SHE IS A PASTURE.
    imaging what this Muslim yoruba people are turning Christianity into ew FREEBORN WEPT.
    Please she should be punish immediately.
    that's why i don't trust and will never trust a yoruba Christianity.

1. Freeborn u're nothing but a religious terrorist

4. Hmmmmmmmm,na wa o. See her face

5. THUNDER FIRE THIS WOMAN DOING SHIT USING THE NAME OF GOD.

6. How cruel...to think she's even a woman is so exasperating! Hope she's dealt with severely, witch!!! #Evil

7. Hmm yorubas are better muslims than christians, linda cherubim is not a church is a temple, their mood of worship and conduct are far diffrent from true christianity, take note. End time signs read d bible

8. Jus negodu

9. D things we get to hear. Linda take note!

10. Daniel John Ogbodo5 September 2016 at 08:39

Wetin person no go hear. When it has reached this stage only God can help(madam Linda I greet you).

11. You just can't hear it all.

12. White garment churches,,,hmmmm!

13. Iniquity in the church is at its peak (signs of the last days) indeed judgment will start from the church

14. May God keep exposing them, practicing evil under God's name

15. IN THE NAME OF PASTORING

16. He must be a yoruba woman...

17. What is the problem with churches of these days? We don't ever hear of mosques. Judgement must start from the house of God indeed, now I understand better.

18. Wooow alot of deadly things are still happening
    Yes gadgets!!! igetam.com now has in stock all the gadgets ranging from button phones to smartphones of different brands and phone accessories. They are much more affordable prices.

19. ****************************church!!!!! Mbe agawa*****ajambele*****ndi mmadu neenu uka jebe

20. ****************************church!!!!! Mbe agawa*****ajambele*****ndi mmadu neenu uka jebe

21. Founder of the church abi chalet?