Oh my! See what Drake & Rihanna's daughter will look like if they choose to have a child together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Oh my! See what Drake & Rihanna's daughter will look like if they choose to have a child together

Dear North West, you better pray Rihanna and Drake don't have a child together...

58 comments:

1. why should I pray that when the baby looks beautiful

1. Mr. Sucre, is your name North West?

2. Hahahahahahah linda take am easy biko..... If Drake and Rihanna kid look like that baby attached there, I will be disappointed..... My reasons best known to me

........... Liber maniac.........

3. Oh my gosh, dat eyes! So sexy like ha imaginary momma....lol

4. FILLING STATIONS FOR SALE

1. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Okoko road, Price: #120m

2. 6 Pumps on a 3 Plot of land along Ajangbadi Road, Price: #150m

3. 6 Pumps on a 2 Plot of land along Shibiri Iteghin Road, Price: #100m

08188197893, 08075055056

5. Lol... Who did that baby look like? ... Of course not Riri...

#SMART_LIB_READER

6. D kid will be too cute

...merited merited happiness

7. Good you know North West is the cutest..Good you didn't even dream of mentioning blue ivy or what's the name again

1. @stern pls remind me the name of that ur imbecile child!! Fool

2. This stern is stupid

8. Hmm,,seen..... #Lindatakenote

9. Speculations...... But that baby is really adorable!

10. Linda u like throwing smoke ba?

11. Linda stop comparing children . Its pathetic

12. she's so cute....itz_cryztal@ig

13. They wld sure hav cuteness overload babies

MissVee

14. Na which kind prayer be this one??? Na wa oo

15. Na which kind prayer be this one now? Na wa oo

16. tochukwu afamefuna2 September 2016 at 18:45

Hahahaha,nori oya start praying

17. Aunty linda, am among the january lib giveaway winners and till now I've not received anything.
    Pls ma Help me. My email is lindaonyinyechi66@yahoo.com

18. What's North West own if they have a daughter together, hisss

19. Dear LIB readers, please somebody should please help me sort out my school fees and textbook so that all my

struggle and effort since my first year to this final year will not be in vain. I cant even feed at this time, please i'm

begging.

Email otuchrist1@gmail.com 08060218705

20. LOL COOL

21. Make dem get am first. Linda take note!

22. u guys should stop d comparism already , mtcheew ! Putting kids against each other ., north and blue ivy now it's north and Rihanna and drake's future child nawah ooo .allow kids be kids

23. Ana ekwugheri. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

24. Lol

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

25. Pple with their silly assumptions....

26. In need of that extra cash from the convenience of your room/home? just follow this link http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=86731 it's easy

27. In need of that extra cash from the convenience of your room/home? just follow this link http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=86731 it's easy

28. Let's wait for them to have it first before we compare n contrast

29. Why now but wait. Freeborn has not come here to wept?

30. Rihanna eyes are black but she wears contact lens so the baby can not have does eyes

31. people sef LOL

32. Lol I don't see anything gotten from Drake

33. NO NO NO linda i disagree.am expecting a cute baby not a teddy...

34. The baby is pretty cute.

You can earn cash from facebook and other social networks by visiting this site http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=122584