In a statement signed by its spokesman, Commodore Christian Ezekobe, the militants perpetuated series of crimes, including attack on market women and other traders, siphoning of crude oil and destruction of pipelines.
"As part of efforts to eliminate unwholesome activities perpetuated by criminals in the Niger Delta, the Nigerian Navy has arrested one of the top leaders of a group which goes by the name Bakassi Strike Force (BSF)
"The suspected Militant Mr Uduak Etim Thompson aka SANGATA was arrested on 12 September 2016 at his hideout in Calabar by a joint team from Nigerian Navy Ship VICTORY and Defence Intelligence Agency”. It would be recalled that some top members of the BSF had earlier been arrested. "These arrests bring to fore the commitment of the Nigerian Navy and other security agencies to stamp out the menace of criminal brigandage in the region.
"Investigation into these untoward activities have commenced and the perpetrators will be handed over to prosecuting agencies for further action."

Wow lovely..Good to know..dig more nd arrest dem all
ReplyDelete*************************na uwa a!!!! Wic millitants????? U guys knw u are using innocent people to score cheeap point*********wic millitants una arrest??????? Jeenu ka fa gbaa unu tor tor
Delete*************************na uwa a!!!! Wic millitants????? U guys knw u are using innocent people to score cheeap point*********wic millitants una arrest??????? Jeenu ka fa gbaa unu tor tor
DeleteWe r making progress
Delete...merited happiness
Very good! Linda take note!
DeleteOk
DeleteIG:Tamara_Splash
I hope the day you will he arrested you will not come to LIB to say you are innocent. Anyone arrested is seen as a militant, criminal and notorious. When somebody name you, you too go know say nah poor fisherman wen go set ehm net nah ehm them call tif so. We go dey look.
DeleteAnybody they arrest they say he is 'notorious' or 'kingpin'. Why can't they arrest the known leaders of these groups instead of bringing small fries to the public domain for cheap popularity.
ReplyDeleteWell spoken
Delete(Linda d Kim K's fan)
I can sense that the fact they even arrested some people is paining you in the chest. I don't understand how you will be celebrating militancy even when it is causing your earning power to reduce.
DeleteSince when did u start using the term " earning power ". A graduate earns about 18000 a month in the zoo. How does that earning signifies power? If u consider Thats less than a labourer's wage a day (after tax) in the Uk
DeleteJust making #commonsense
GOOD TO SEE
ReplyDeleteAUNTY LINDA 👩
Lie lie lie ooooooo
ReplyDeletethey don arrest innocent hardworking guys oooo EW FREEBORN WEPT.
terrorist buhari should release the innocent boys oooo.
MILITANTs ARE AGITATING FOR THEIR RIGHT SO NO FOOL BORN OF A BITCH WILL STOP THEM SAYS THE LORD.
Good riddance to bad rubbish
ReplyDeleteSigned
LibBadBoy
But they haven't arrested even cult leader in Rivers
ReplyDeleteSHAME TO UNA, UNA WANT COVER UNA SHAME BCOS MILITANT DUNG KILL UNA FINISH WIT D CROKODIE SMILE SO UNA DUNG GO CATCH INOCENT PIPLE N PARADE DEM AS MILITANT.
ReplyDeleteNO FORCE MAN FIT ENTER CRIK NO MATTER HOW STRONG DEM B.
SO WE KNO SAY NA LIE BUT APC PIPLE GO HAPEN BCOS NA MUMU DEM B.
Scam.Lie lie lie ooooooo
ReplyDeletethey don arrest innocent hardworking guys oooo EW FREEBORN WEPT.
terrorist buhari should release the innocent boys oooo.
MILITANTs ARE AGITATING FOR THEIR RIGHT SO NO FOOL BORN OF A BITCH WILL STOP THEM SAYS THE LORD.
Why not go and arrest popular ones huh? Liars and scammers shame to u all.
Kudos
ReplyDeleteStory for the gods...!
ReplyDeletehttp://Youthnize.com/?ref=85943 verified
ReplyDeletehttp://Youthnize.com/?ref=85943
ReplyDeleteissokey
ReplyDelete........ As if I care....... Nxt pls
ReplyDelete......... Liber maniac.........
LIES....
ReplyDeleteKudos to our military.
ReplyDelete. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
Useless ppl controlled by illiterate president. When will they arrest foolani hatesmen for all blood shed across the land.
ReplyDeleteBig fat lie,dey arrested boys dat re hustling abi dis small criminals not any militant.
ReplyDeleteGood one!
ReplyDeleteGet free recharge cards to call friends, family members and anyone you may wish to call. click here to learn more
Gobe for dem
ReplyDeletegood\
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
commendable
ReplyDeleteWho is sure because Nigerian solders chip publication
ReplyDeleteWe hear... dee
ReplyDeleteI see... Kudos to the security operatives!
ReplyDeleteNa me talk am!
UN-Serious people...pity, they've just gat to pretend to Buhari that they are working....
ReplyDeleteWhen they arrest chicken they call it elephant... that's how they keep deceiving us everyday. When they re the one doing oil business with those boys
ReplyDeleteStory for the juju...lol
ReplyDeleteLol.We need God for this country .Thats all