Nigerian model, Faith Morey, releases sexy new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

Nigerian model, Faith Morey, releases sexy new photos

Model and mother of one, Faith Morey, recently had a photo shoot and in one of them, she posed completely nude. More photos after the cut...

39 comments:

1. SHOW BUSINESS, CELEBRITY TAKEN TOO FAR, WISH HER LUCK

2. Let me not comment on this one mbok

3. ******************************Her Sandals are obviously made in Abakiliki ********** ******Dry looks meeeehn******* face and body xo different************** she borrowed dem ?????????

4. for your delicious cakes, pastries and small chops, kindly add us on 2be081f6 to place your order, IG:@cakenchops, thanks.

5. ******************************Her Sandals are obviously made in Abakiliki ********** ******Dry looks meeeehn******* face and body xo different************** she borrowed dem ?????????

6. nature at it's best. keep it up girl!

7. If una nevrr pull cloth pose naked d photo shoot never complete

8. sexy

9. Sexy legs and delicious looking boobs.....my kinda girl

10. Sexy legs and delicious looking boobs.......my kinda girl

11. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 12:36

nawa o, all for modelling? this is too much i beg.

12. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 12:37

13. Linda can i talk??

Decency has lost it ground

14. What is all these? To what end?

15. Can some1 tell me what d hell is really wrong with us, so dis is d latest trend, so pathetic!

16. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin2 September 2016 at 12:51

17. I like her hair. Linda take note!

1. I will kill for that hair, I swear. Her hair is everything

18. Woooooow!!!😍😍😍😍 Killer body!😮

19. the one figure that puts me off... big boobs with no ass... sad for her..

20. You cam never be teyana taylor...unsexy horse face faith morey.....pls cover up

21. A similar post first appeared on www.offormablog.com on Thursday September 1 2016 at (2:14)pm. This addresses lib's claims to have first published faith moreys new nude photos.

22. time to masturbate with these pics.linda than you

23. She wants u to see her new fake boobs,who she model for???

24. She wants u to see her new fake boobs,who she model for???