Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shares photo of her son, Uzodinma with former US President, Bill Clinton | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 September 2016

Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala shares photo of her son, Uzodinma with former US President, Bill Clinton

The proud mum shared the photo via social media and wrote "My son, Uzodinma Iweala, moderates session on final day of Clinton Global Initiative; Wednesday, Sept 22, 2016. Caption: With President Clinton and Bismack Biyombo of the Orlando Magic". Uzodinma is the one with a glasses on.

31 comments:

1. He seems to be doing well. Good for him.

2. Replies
    1. ************************and what again???????

3. GOOD TO SEE

4. WoW! The Iwealas going places

5. Cool. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

6. Where's oshiomole children... killing his destiny in that young girl's pussy

7. She should also prepare her other family members to take picture with her former and inept boss, Jo-na-tan, and let us hear what the whole world would say!, nonsense.

1. Wetin concern Gej n ds picture? If u can't say something, keep shut...

Incredible India

8. I love intelligent rich kids.... I wonder how they do it

9. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin23 September 2016 at 13:24

good for her.

10. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin23 September 2016 at 13:24

good for her.

11. yeap i love UZO, the dude who wrote BEAST OF NO NATION.... i stand to be corrected. Lovely family with intelligent people. Speaking of which, how come a Ghanaian child took the lead role, if the book was written by a Nigerian. i ain't hating i am just asking....

12. nice

13. She used all our money they develop her own family...God is watching

See What A Lady Did To Her Husband Due To Cheating & Jealousy
    See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/see-what-lady-did-to-her-husband-due-to.html

A Nigerian Super Genius Broke 30yrs Record In Japan- See How
    see more here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/a-nigerian-super-genius-broke-30yrs.html

See What A Femle Preacher Have To Face For Dressing Too Sexy, Showing Cleavage
    See here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/see-what-femle-preacher-have-to-face.html

Mark Zuckerberg Reveal How He Wants To Use $3Billion To Cure All Disease- Read Details
    see here: http://efixi.blogspot.com.ng/2016/09/mark-zuckerberg-reveal-how-he-wants-to.html

14. SORRYOOO MAAA AM YOUR FAN BUT IT DOESNT LOOK REAL

15. SORRY MAAAA AM YOUR FAN BUT IT DOESNT LOOK REAL

16. These are the fresh bloods we need in Nigerian politics. I wonder what the Nigerian youths participating in the Uk govt and the U.S govt are doing while their country is in Shambles....

17. SMH! After selling out Nigeria to your American cronies, surely there will be several rewards. Of course not forgetting all the Companies he has his name listed as Director on as part of your corruption in Nigeria too.