Neyo grabs wife's butt in new photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Neyo grabs wife's butt in new photo

Singer Neyo who is currently on vacation with his wife, Crystal Renay to celebrate her birthday, grabbed her bum in this photo that is trying to break the Internet.

54 comments:

1. Good for dem. Linda take note!

2. In public?! Issokay

3. Na your wife nah..if u like eat m

4. Badt Nigga. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

5. She looks happy and proudful in the photo, maybe because she has a butt and a chest since that's the pride of stupid women that don't know that the body is just vanity, women that don't know that there is a whole lot more to them than butts and chests. That's why the senseless ones have their brains, senses, minds and hearts in their butts.
    Look at Neyo, if neyo is asked what made him to marry her, I guess he will say it was her butt, he thinks life/marriage is a movie. I guess he is just being a good actor. Keep making your lives a movie for the world to enjoy....
    Time will tell.

1. so u actually think this is d biggest butt he has ever seen in his life that made him to marry her? sum ppl sef! u just open ur foul mouth & spill rubbish...

2. Negroe why you so butthurt ? Lol

3. Sounded so stupid

6. Trying to break the internet?😂😂😂

7. Which Internet did it try to break? Lol.

8. interesting

shobar says so

9. He own it nau.... He can do warreva with it

10. African men and sexual...I give up

11. .......... Rubbish.............

.......... Liber maniac......

12. Lol,good for them

13. Na him life he dey live... Bro enjoy d go show... I got ur back...

My points tho!

#SMART_LIB_READER

14. A man that abandons his children to me is a failure.

15. GOOD TO SEE

16. And you posted it on your blog what are you promoting

17. Nna she get am ooo

18. Replies
    1. It is not his property, he is not her GOD and certainly didn't create her. Tomorrow now they will divorce and she has to move on to another man, who may not like these old pictures. Ladies pls don't take this kind of pictures with any bloody man ,husband or not.

19. Congrats to Neyo and Wife

20. WoW! I approve of it.. It should go ahead and break the Internet since they are legally married

21. Grab ya thang man, it's legally yours! HBD beautiful, x #Unapologetic

22. END TIME GENERATIONS

23. They've gat a reason to smile
    There union is happy ever after
    Wish them well

24. One of the sweetest butts I have ever seen
    If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day !!!

25. One of the sweetest butts I have ever seen
    If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day

26. One of the sweetest butts I have ever seen
    If my girl had an ass that nice I would grab it all day.

27. I see no cry except for the fact it was done in the open
    Asanwa say so

28. That butt is worth more than diamond and pearls

29. My kind of woman neyo enjoy dazzdats mytalent oo bitin n bangin bigbooty babes. Www.iwonpopular.com

30. Lol
    Aunty Linda which internet he break
    If he like make he chop the butt
    Mchww
    Next

31. Lack of respect

32. Sum pple r just saying end time... Do you know when d time will end.....his touching is wife ass nt ursef... If u r proud of wat u hv pls flash it.... Judge no 1