New photo of Richard Mofe-Damijo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

New photo of Richard Mofe-Damijo

Richard Mofe-Damijo 'RMD' pictured looking good in New York. He was there to host the 2016 NEA awards, which took place yesterday Sept 4th.

29 comments:

1. ************************I have never seen dix man's wife *****does he have????

2. ... Papa no wan old.... But u can never cheat nature... He looks amazing

........... Liber maniac.........

3. Cool... Skipping over to the next post bcox I'm seriously addicted to Linda Ikeji blog..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

4. GOOD TO SEE

5. WTF is wrong with all this Nigerian award shows must dey always have the award show outside Nigeria eh?!...why can't dey simply do it here,u don't see d grammy, Oscar or the billboard awards being done outside America!!!...they should better b holding d NEA in Nigeria oO for Christ sake it's called Nigerian entertainment awards & not d American entertainment awards smh

1. For now shows can hardly b hosted in Nigeria due to lack of sponsorship. Hard times in Naija.But RMD seems to b trying hard to b on social media verynow and then, especially after d 60 year old man broke d Internet some months back with his ageless look.RMD calm down ur time dey come wait until u r 60 den we go know, u dey rush and I don't like it. All d same u will always b good looking

6. Chei! My crush anyday

7. Handsomely successful

Ilovemywife

8. hunk m

9. You've made your Mark in your field

10. Richard is just d Naija version of Samuel L. Jackson.