Ex Beauty Queen and Nollywood Actress, Mina Horsfall has released new photos today as she becomes a year older. The fashionista and entertainment entrepreneur is marking her birthday this year in Abuja and has released new promo pics, which has become more like a tradition. Happy Birthday Mina Horsfall.

DON'T KNOW HER.
ReplyDeleteNa Lugbe she day stay, or Gwagwa karimu?
DeleteWho she b?
DeleteIG:Tamara_Splash
Ermmmm.. something is off, but still beautiful!
ReplyDeleteO ya somebody should make the plantain seller a model ooo
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteSomeone should make the plantain seller a model
ReplyDeletetaaaaa onwe onyeiwu!u dey snap with swimming trunk for mian road,u just fll ur hand.oya pick those people wey photo bomb ur pix and sponsor dia life.
ReplyDeleteHBD TO HER...
ReplyDeleteNoted
ReplyDeleteAnd the boy hawking plantain stole her 'shine'. Linda take note!
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDelete.....and the plantain boy though!
ReplyDelete.... and the plantain boy though!
ReplyDeleteHBD
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hope the photographer would pick up that plantain boy and make him famous
ReplyDeleteSomebody should quickly "discover" that plantain boy hawking behind her abeg!!!
ReplyDeleteHow are these birthday pics?? She must be from togo.....Razz mama incorporated.
ReplyDeletenice pics, but photo shopped background
ReplyDeleteNear Nude in front of children's school gate...that's inappropriate my dear!
ReplyDeleteMeanwhile, go and look for that "male" Jumoke behind you and upgrade him. TY Bello did same, you too can! #inugo?
Wow! Nice Shot.
ReplyDeletePlease Watch And Download All Comedy Skits On My Vlog
Allcomedyskits.com
HBD..... Start looking for the small boy in the first picture
ReplyDeleteI'm with u on dis one @Stern. I haven't heard of her too.
ReplyDeletestun kwa
ReplyDeletePromo pics indeed
ReplyDeleteEva Da Diva...
Lovely kwa, chibuike ekwesiri ipia gi twenty na Ike gi ahu. Ihu kwara Ihu the babe before u say lovely. Nawa for u. This is 50 shades of wrong. Ya gazie ooooo
ReplyDeleteDid you not notice something wrong with the pic before posting?
ReplyDeleteChild labour.