MicoStar Mall - Big US Labor Day Sales & Back To School Sales | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

MicoStar Mall - Big US Labor Day Sales & Back To School Sales

US stores at MicoStarMall.com are having big sales from September 4 - 8th to celebrate US Labor Day which is on September 5th and also Back to School Sales for students going back to school.

The sales include stores dealing on children clothing, women fashion, men fashion, auto parts, new/used auto, electronics, department stores, shoes and much more.

MicoStar Mall is giving FREE door to door local delivery to any country in Africa for all orders placed and paid for between now and US Labor Day.

Don't miss this great opportunity to get genuine items at a discounted price directly from any US stores at www.micostarmall.com!

73 comments:

1. GOOD TO SEE

2. ......... Thanks for sharing.......

.......... Liber maniac..........

3. Aunty LILI... You can still do well to get me some stuff from the store...

#SMART_LIB_READER

#MY_POINT_THO

4. Issokay seen! Linda take note!

5. This is one of the best International Mall in Africa and I also say The safest so far...From personal experience... Off to shop Back to school sale for my kids

6. Saw this few days ago o their website, Need to make use of his opportunity ooo

7. One thing about Micostar Mall is their Safe Delivery and to think Local delivery is free. Even so called Mall for Africa can't do half of this. Kudos Micostar mall

8. With this Dollar rate affecting us from shopping. let me use this sale opportunity to get cheaper sale from Walmart and Ebay jwar.

9. I have made my order already through guys on tuesday..
    i love your services.

10. I already know about this sale...I even made a shopping list for myself. Just been doubting how to go about it. Thanks Micostar mALL

11. Nice one, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

12. Let me go and but Ebay dry.....Kikikikikkikik

13. Micostar Mall is too much.......With all this sale all the tine..Sharp guys

14. I AM SO HAPPY TO SEE THIS GREAT OFFER,SHOPPING<SHOPPING FOR ME

15. This is a great one.
    Shopping mood activated

16. This one go make sense pass other Fraud naija malls wey dia CEO sef never reach airport before but go dey claim US sale.

17. AMAZING SALES THAT WILL BENEFIT ME.

18. AHAHHAHAH..MICOSTAR MALL YAFF COME AGAIN OO BUT I LIKE YOUR SERVICES, CHEAP SHIPPING, NO STRESS,NO WAHALA AND SO EASY.

19. AHAHHAHAH..MICOSTAR MALL YAFF COME AGAIN OO BUT I LIKE YOUR SERVICES, CHEAP SHIPPING, NO STRESS,NO WAHALA AND SO EASY.

20. I SHOPPED WITH MICOSTAR MALL DURING LAST YEAR BLACK FRIDAY AND I NOTICED THEY ARE A VERY RELIABLE ONLINE MALL.YOU GUYS CAN TRY THEM

21. I already went through the deals. I WILL SHOP FOR MY KIDS. WHAT A GREAT DEAL.

22. I already ordered. I can't believe I saw Iphone 6 at so cheap rate. gonna be able to get my iphone6 plus.

23. chai, Cloths, shoes, electronics, phones, laptop, wrist watch and everything for maybe 20% of original price? business don land.

24. great, i heard of it before.
    I have registered already on the platform though.

25. wow..the last time I orderd. Was scared because I live in Ghana. Thougt its a Nigeria thing but i received my goods safely in Ghana..
    Nice work MicoStar mall

26. SHOPPING THAT IS SO SWEET .....IMAGINE GETTING GOODS FROM ABROAD AT THE COMFORT OF MY OFFICE AND HOME

27. nice concept. I have gone through your website. I am currently around your office at Allen Ave and should check in this evening because i have somethings to shop

28. I ALREADY ORDERED. THIS IS MY FIRST TIME OF SHOPPING WITH YOU GUYS.PLEASE I WANT MY GOODS DELIVERED ON TIME O

29. I will do that right away...i love the fact that i can get quality and authentic product at the exact price the store is selling.

30. I ordered sometime this year on US independence day..
    Cool services.

31. I have been hoping you guys will partake in US LABOR DAY SALE. Thanks. Off to shop.
    Linda take note..

32. AMERICA WITHOUT BORDER,STRESS FREE SHOPPING AND GREAT DISCOUNT.CARRY GO......

33. OLUWASOLA FEYISOLA5 September 2016 at 09:29

I SHOPPED WITH THIS STORE BEFORE SO I WILL SHOP WITH THEM AGAIN. SAFE DELIVERY

34. Tempting offer.
    Nice one. I will check it out

35. I did mine last night when i noticed US Labor day is here. thanks Micostarmall

36. I read on your website that MicoStar Mall is partnered with stores abroad and rated by customers the safest and best Online Mall to shop abroad from Africa. Am going ahead to place my order.

37. Nice one from them let me go and check it out

38. Does this really mean any where in the African continent?...Can i also buy somewhere outside Africa?

39. How long do you take to deliver? I hope it is fair enough cos it's my first time coming across with your online web

40. I am a customer since last year. One thing I like about what you are doing is the fact that, we get connected to store abroad. And with that,one is sure to get Authentic and quality product..cool

41. Ok...am checking it out right away
    I hope they are affordable and reliable.
    I will sure not want to miss out.

42. Their service is great and I can say that because I have shopped with them several times.

43. My first time coming across micostar mall. I hope you guys are reliable because I buy all my shop items from Ebay and i need a reliable store to work with..Traveling up and down is tiring. I will try you guys sha.

44. I have used them several times and I always get my goods in safely

45. This is what am talking about....SHOPPING STRAIGHT FROM US STORE.

46. Just made my order now, Expecting my invoice..Am excited this is my first time shopping outside Nigeria

47. This is nice. Hope its reliable

48. Adenigba Adejumoke5 September 2016 at 10:29

Micostar mall is a reliable firm for those doubting. Worked with them severally and even now am having a pending order from them.I DON'T BOTHER BECAUSE I KNOW THEY WILL CONTACT ME ONCE IT GETS TO NIGERIA. SAFE AND FREE LOCAL DELIVERY.

49. Ordered already, called their customer care line to put me through. Nice service and amazing cheap deals

50. Why are they just advertising now. I already lost hope about shopping the US LABOUR DAY SALE..Thank God sha. Off to Shop

51. This is the real deal. shopping straight from US stores.

52. This is the real deal. shopping straight from US stores.

53. Linda are you sure this people are reliable. though i have heard about them countless time and haven't heard a bad report on them. Lemme give them a try now

54. Ok seen. Never knew US stores have sale for Labour Day. Just saw it on Walmart. Will shop tomorrow as am busy now;

55. Nice initiative ...

56. I can see the work of their sales personnel,double your hustles oh guys,commenting up and down will not bring the needed clients!!!

57. I think this Micostar Mall is based in Abroad oo because I just checked their website now and I don't think all this local mall can do this. Shopping straight from US, UK ASIA, EUROPE stores. Waohhh

58. We all know Micostar Mall is the best international mall in Nigeria now. No stories at all..I wish i had money now to shop but God dey

59. JUST MADE MY ORDER NOW...THANKS MICOSTAR MALL...I EXPLORED DISCOUNT SALES

60. GOOD TO KNOW...LINDA TAKE NOTE