Mariah Carey shares sexy photos of her body covered with just soap foam | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Mariah Carey shares sexy photos of her body covered with just soap foam

46-year-old singer and mother -of-two, Mariah Carey puts her body on display in sexy new photos...

39 comments:

1. Na woah...trying so hard!#Sic

2. She bathes with make up on, hmmmmm

Long Live LIB

3. It's called suds and not soap foam.

4. Beautiful woman...

5. It's her buisness...Linda, I'm an asset.i've applied for your openings..you won't regret having me on your team.

6. She do make up inside bath again?

7. ********************************eern*******shared a pix of her body covered with soap foam ****** and ????????

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 September 2016 at 14:18

Beautiful boob

9. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin9 September 2016 at 14:18

Beautiful boob

10. ********************bur wait*****sex use to wear make-up and jewelries to the bath tub ??????????? Dix one resemble d kain formings 9ja Celebs dey do **********pipo like Ebube

11. I would love to "scrub" her back.....

12. I would love to "scrub" her back......

13. Soap foam? Lindaaaaaa!!! How about LATHER?

14. Soap foam?

Thought it's called 'suds'

Soap suds

15. Oshi, she should have allowed us to see everything naa.

16. Good for her. Linda take note!

17. She look cute though but...Lol

www.tessyonyia.com

18. Hmmmmmmmmmmmm

19. Linda, so this is sexy? Why are you not condemning this? Why did you have to condemn Kim for covering herself up? It is well!!!

20. Her booby still make sense pass some young girls own

21. gd 4 her followers

22. Ms. Ikeji its called LATHER. Stop ur soap foam tin abeg

23. Brazen! A far cry from the decency of yesterday. An overt and shameless departure from grace. I'm far from impressed...The Lord is at hand!!!

24. If it's one of d Kards stories n comments will be different

25. Lather pls not soap foam.