Man kills huge snake in Kwara state (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 16 September 2016

Man kills huge snake in Kwara state (photos)

The man killed this huge snake at Laula Asalasi in Ilorin , Kwara State capital recently and showed it off...

61 comments:

1. Chai.. Some go say see meat..

2. Nigerians and killing animals unnecessarily . Always bragging bout killing snakes everywhere, i don't like snakes, but killing them is just brutal and wrong. They have a role in the ecosystem

1. Am beginning to see u as snake.... Are you snake?.. What is good about snake? Very soon u will confess.....

........... Liber maniac........

2. Like eating you abi. #animaladvocate
      #SeniorAdvocateOfAnimals

3. Wat exactly is their role 😳 Pls enlighten me ....

4. @Onyx, I'm definitely sure you've never had a contact with a snake before. They are terrible reptiles. Common let's be sincere, killing such animals is typically self defence.

3. waaaaaaow...it's amazing snake...but i'm very affraid with the snake...

4. Wao, its huge... Double your hustle

5. What did he use to kill it? did he kill it by himself. I just hate snakes. They are the most evil scariest disgusting creatures on this planet. But why did he now wear it like a scarf. What if it wasnt truly dead and starts choking him. Tufikwa.

6. Huh the snake big ooo,, anyway congrat to him, double promotion lol.

7. Too bad. The way we destroy nature and disrupt our ecosystem in this part of the world is appalling. Killing such a huge python or any rare wild animal is not good at all. Unfortunately the man is behaving as a hero of a kind.

1. Why would the snake leave the bush where God placed it and come to where humans are? If its you don't kill it maybe it'll not kill u instead.

2. You should see the python in your compound and give it one of your children to swallow in order to preserve nature. Fake Africans.

3. Loooool @longer ur comment 🔥🔥

Very fake africans tryna go with the white man's flow.
      I see any dangerous animal in my way I'm ripping its throat out, come and stop me first.

Ecosystem my ass!

8. Wow...such a hero!#ScaryThough

9. ************************he murdered hix broda??????? Now dax terrible ****

10. and he hung it around his head?

11. He should export the skin to gucci,shebi they use it to manufacture bag

12. How manage mbok...can't deal biko

13. Jeez this dude get mind oh.....

14. that snake is non poison's snake... is a national treasure! u would ve been sued for killing that animal in a more developed country

15. Very huge this man get mind o..LINDA OBSERVE CAREFULLY

16. Bobo u try oooo is very big

17. Must he hang it on his neck?

18. I hope so too

19. Is so huge. He even used it as necklaces lol

20. OMG! This is huge!!!!!!! Linda Ikeji Fan

21. This one would just swallow the person straight away

22. This Onyyx is very knowledgeable, better than all the educated illiterates on here, like Uju Phil, Livingstone, Bislam, okechukwu Nnoduechi, Stern and all, these people are just confirmed educated illiterates gleaned from their comments all the time.

And if you want to retaliate, my name is Chika.

Caveat: should any of you dare to attack eh? I will go up a notch and use Shakespearean English on the one, seriously. Problem is, non of you may understand it even, air-heads all of you!!

23. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin16 September 2016 at 16:10

meat don land.

24. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin16 September 2016 at 16:10

meat don land.

25. So?????🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅

26. i beg this one na earth worm when i dey catch anaconda

27. Mehn... Pipo are.... Hmm okay o alit

28. What if that snake had killed or hurt someone... ecosystem ko....natural nii....am sure all of una talking about ecosystem probably live in suburbs....Abegi

29. To all the fools on here yarning eco system, may big snake like this come near your abode to "ecolise" your surrounding by the grace of God. These things are deadly... point. blank. period. If you don't kill them, they coming for you. This is not a developed nation where we will play mr nice guy and gently get it back to its habitat. What equipement do we even have to do that? when the average naija does not even own a car/gen or decent gadget, then we will waste money on transporation for snake....How did it wander so close to humans in the first place? please kill away jare. Kudos my brother. Good job

30. Sallah meat for dis change era. Lol

31. c d way he is blushing like it was a dream come true

32. I hate snakes too... But I think killing them unnecessarily is bad... Come to think of it snakes will never attack except if they feel threatened by u...

1. Let a bigger snake visit you while u wine and dine with it. Idiot

33. Africans are backward and foolish. They kill everything they see. White man will use that animal to make money, in a zoo, or as an exhibit, or even to advertise wildlife. But the barbaric black man just knows how to destroy . And you are on the here talking crap about ecosystem.

34. Why wud u kill the snake for heaven's sake... Dat iz savage stupity...d most annoyin tin z dat u r not goin 2 eat it... Annd it iz not poisonous...such acts makes me disappointed at humanity....we claim 2 be higher animals