Lol. This photo of Nicki Minaj, Tyga and Kylie has got the Internet buzzing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 11 September 2016

Lol. This photo of Nicki Minaj, Tyga and Kylie has got the Internet buzzing

Nicki Minaj, rapper Tyga and his girlfriend Kylie Jenner were all seated in the front row at the Alexander Wang fashion show in NYC on Saturday. What has got people talking is Nicki's expression, lol.

36 comments:

1. Nikki is minding her business na

2. Her expression is just like pls have pity on me.

3. She was obviously just minding her business...WTF!

4. Mtcheew,,ki ni big deal?...

5. It's just a picture na

6. She was lookin dsame direction as the lady sitting next 2 her, it's a run way so any1 can look @ any direction they please, thats all I see.

7. Is even tyga's expression that's effective

8. What was she suppose to be doing?

9. Me i dont understand the expression ni🏃

10. Don't see anything with her expression biko

EUNIQUE

11. Lol she doesn't even feel their presence. She's so careless about them.

12. Slay Nicki my idol..
    Another person i'm seeing is the woman besides nicki that sags her breast...
    My thoughts tho.

it'z Marilyn

13. Please I help with my rent. Please any amount is acceptable! God bless ya'll

14. Fuk Nikki! Does that lady have a boobie poppin' out? Nice!

15. kylie nd tyga doesnt even care too tho

16. She's just minding her business....luv ha!

17. Nothing as good as minding ur own business... dee

18. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin11 September 2016 at 11:03

Seen.

19. Paying attention to what she came for

20. lol

21. Poor Nicky... That was a very wrong seat, except you're ready to get pissed!

22. Poor Nicky... That was a very wrong seat, except you're ready to get pissed!

23. Mind your business is what I see here

Ilovemywife

24. Prolly thinkin bout her 'Jailbird' boyfriend.