Lol.. This dog is a chairman (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Lol.. This dog is a chairman (photos)

See the way he sits on the sofa..No worries in the world! Lol. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

1. Funny..was expectin to see him wit one bottle of beer

2. .......... Next please...........

............. Liber maniac..........

3. Hehehe.

4. ****************************LMFAO******Linda ezigbote aru adiro gi

5. LMAO

CORRECT CHAIRMO!!!!

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

6. lol! chairman indeed...

7. Lmao...it's even winking! #Funny

8. The third pic deserve a memeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.....

....Tanzanian gal....

9. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

10. This dog is worth the name BUHARI.

11. Hahahahahaa... E be chairman no b for mouth o

12. freeborn's best friend9 September 2016 at 12:02

naim be oga. I join my friend and he brother to weep for the dog owner

13. This dog na Badooo, your swag na worldcup

14. is that one of Alibaba's dogs; see how he balances on the chair, before long he will start taking selfies; funny

15. see how him poses, for the last pic. funny ....

16. the third pic like it saying "hey linda bae,come over here"

17. The dog just wanna be a chairman

18. haha

19. If calabar and Akwa ibiom people get u in that chair ehhhh. Peper soup don yele.

20. If calabar and Akwa ibiom people get u in that chair ehhhh. Peper soup don yele.