Lol. See this guy's response after a twitter user said his mother can get it.. | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Lol. See this guy's response after a twitter user said his mother can get it..

A guy by the name Lil Aaron posted a photo of his mother on his twitter handle, celebrating her as she turned 46 and a random follower replied saying Aaron's mum can get it. It maybe funny, but Aaron didn't find it so...lol. Check out his response after the cut...

33 comments:

1. Wow!...Laughing Out Loud!...very funny!.

2. not funny

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 September 2016 at 19:38

Lol.

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 September 2016 at 19:38

Lol.

5. Yes oo, shuldnt giv anybody d chance to disrespect ur parent, esp nt ur mom.

6. Abegi! Everything small thing, next na gun. Linda take note!

7. *******************biko i no grab

8. LOL. Aaron showed him the best way he can get it.

9. Lol he's not taking it lightly at all.

10. hahahahahahahahaha..this is what I call *actionic* response๐Ÿ˜‚

11. Thanks to everyone who clicked this link. Just help me get it done
    http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662

12. No chill @ all๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

13. Thats what you call. Not funny Brov. lOl

Alert!! Watch 21+ See what Ashawo girl was doing to this guy

14. Lol..
    you're gonna get bullets

it'z Marilyn

15. Oh boy see watin this boy keep for house.

16. That's why blacks will always be shot at by police cos they don't know how to manage situations sensibly but only through violence. On top this small matter he is already displaying a military grade weapon. Smh

17. That's why I can't live in America even if it is the last nation on earth.
    A joke or humor turns into gun violence and before u know it live is lost . Mtchewww.