Liberian man vows to divorce his wife so he can marry Pres. Buhari's daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Liberian man vows to divorce his wife so he can marry Pres. Buhari's daughter

This Liberian man says he is ready to divorce his Guinean wife pictured with him above so he can marry one of President Buhari's daughters...Lol...He even tagged Aisha Buhari in one of his Facebook post...See that after the cut.

44 comments:

1. Ahahahha ...eeewww poor man virus entered ur brain

1. No be small virus attack him brain cells.. Just look at his hopeless face

2. Lol,maybe prison day hungry am

3. If only he can get close to their gate

4. Lol... stupidest man ever liveth! I pity his wife,mtew...

5. I need to get me some Liberian weed...hehehe (rubs hands like birdman, while licking my lips like LL Cool J).

6. He should do am fast.
    you can marry aisha join am please.
    They are Muslims na second bitch is noting to them!
    ZAHRA DON BECOME GOVERNOR YARI BITCH WHICH OF TERRORIST BUHARI DAUGHTER HUH?
    This family has renderd nigerians useless with their family business government with their scam and lies we can't wait to see u marry all of them.

7. He should do am fast.
    you can marry aisha join am please.
    They are Muslims na second hand bitch is noting to them!
    ZAHRA DON BECOME GOVERNOR YARI BITCH WHICH OF TERRORIST BUHARI DAUGHTER HUH?
    This family has renderd nigerians useless with their family business government with their scam and lies we can't wait to see u marry all of them.

8. Only if he can marry Buhari join his daughters....Buhari is a hindrance to this country's development.....I want him gone as soon as possible. Don't care if he'll be married off to a gay man or a tranny.

9. hahahah

10. What is the brand of igbo that he took? Pls I need it as a matter of urgency.. that way if i take it, I will think I'm dinning with Obama in this present 9ja situation!!

11. U r so frustrated,😢 so unhappy for u.

Edobabe#replinda#

12. Can he marry both their father join so that Nigeria will come out of hunger and starvation?

13. The guy must be sick in that empty skull of his,mumu.....

14. Mcheeeeeeew! Linda take note!

15. Why can't he marry her... After all she is Worthless so any cow or Ram can marry her. Mtcheeeeeeew

1. Was that how a cow married your mother?

16. I know it is not you that has said it. Do not worry, everything will be fine. Ebola came and within a matter of months, it went. So, too, your aru oku (fever) will go. Your fever is very high. But,your temperature will go down soon.

17. ******×*********************nnam goan marry her..... Na ur type go suit her.......... Dey her offsprings of a fulani cow ********xo na dia breed suppose dey marry dem..... Odi kor odi kpoba.... Odi kor odi egoro******kowai

18. ******×*********************nnam goan marry her..... Na ur type go suit her.......... Dey her offsprings of a fulani cow ********xo na dia breed suppose dey marry dem..... Odi kor odi kpoba.... Odi kor odi egoro******kowai

19. Keep dreaming. Useless man, dnt go and find ways to make yr marriage work.

Long Live LIB

20. This one wan sleep for kuye prison. Buhari go just throw am inside kuye prison. He should keep dreaming. Hahahaha

21. E be like say him brain dey shake. He must have brain disorder. Smtcheew

22. This one don smoke gbana. Another mad freeborn in liberia. Abeg i no fit laugh. Lmao

23. Is this a joke or what? Because if it's not a joke, they need to catch the guy oh before he crase enter street. Na so crase dey take start oh.