Lady Gaga flashes underboob in crop top and hot pants (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Lady Gaga flashes underboob in crop top and hot pants (photos)

The 30 year old newly single singer flashed her underboob in a silver crop top which she matched with denim hotpants as she headed to the Radio 1 studios this morning. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

1. I think all dis her gaga dressing na for attention when she is single and alone cos she wasn't like dis wen she was in a relationship, oh well might be wrong....

Oai

2. SEXY

3. She is desperately searching...#Sic

4. ************************since wey u travel we bn dey cee fresher and bigger ones madam ***********ur own no dey sell again

5. ************************since wey u travel we bn dey cee fresher and bigger ones madam ***********ur own no dey sell again

6. Good for her. Linda take note!

7. GOOD TO SEE

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

8. This fashion thing😭😭😭😭😭😭😭..... No wonder Freeborn wept all the time #winkπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹....

.......Tanzanian gal....

9. Nawa na only ugly metete I dey see

10. under slippers. small girl with the flatest boobs i have ever seen

11. Rearview looks much better than the front view