Kylie Jenner on the kind of engagement bling she'll get from Tyga | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 September 2016

Kylie Jenner on the kind of engagement bling she'll get from Tyga

As she shared via Snapchat. Lol

25 comments:

Good for her

........... Who cares?............

............ Liber maniac.......

Have you heard of MMM? MMM is a community where people help each other. MMM gives you a technical platform which helps millions of participants worldwide to connect those who NEED help to those who are ready to PROVIDE help, for FREE. 

You can make up to 30% monthly from MMM. PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REGISTER and thank me later

Wow.... Nice..

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

Ur obsession with this family is getting really annoying

baba said...

Vanity

Good for you, we are concerned about sustaining the relationship though

That ur broke ass boyfriend can't get u a ring bigger than this. Oh, he could, with ur own money!

Long Live LIB

Nice one.

Wow... She simply can't wait to get married to the broke Ass! When a young girl is crazily in love... #FingersCrossed

Oluwazilar . said...

Lol am I the only one who thinks Kylie is funny at times? Lindodo, Oya dab.

obiora said...

Na small pikin they worry dis one. Tyga be fooling and living on her wealth till she turns 25.

#yawn😴

Dats non of my business

Good for her

Good

All the best to her. Linda take note!

mtcheww stupid girl

If he can afford it.....😜

Good for her...

Enjoy na ur time

This babe and tyga, hmmm... Double your hustle

*******************wait****ix she dreaming of marrying dix guy????? For real???? Asin dey actually cee each other as couple?????

Kylie wil buy her engagement ring herself with her money. Tyga wil only run d errand of pickin it up from d shop.

She really loves this dude

Your Best Gift Ever! Learn the secrets to make 1,000 $ per day with this FREE Ebook