Kylie Jenner dazzles at Harper's Bazaar party in a stunning Balmain dress | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Kylie Jenner dazzles at Harper's Bazaar party in a stunning Balmain dress

Kylie Jenner stole the show at the star-studded Harper's Bazaar party which celebrated the third Icons Portfolio by Carine Roitfeld in New York on Friday night. She attended the event with her boyfriend, rapper Tyga. More photos after the cut...

27 comments:

1. ***********************and pipo whr standing admiring her as onye?????? Kedu nke dix girl kasidi aru sef?????? I wan to knw

2. ***********************and pipo whr standing admiring her as onye?????? Kedu nke dix girl kasidi aru sef?????? I wan to knw

2. She really loves tyga o

3. They make the news...#onMYway...

4. Linda u're yet to show us hw ds family pose 2shit oooooooo u can't do without ds people's news on ur blog. Haba!

5. Good for the alien, Kim's Wana Wana!

6. They maybe nudes,trash,hoes and whatever .. But this family knows how to get them money....

But am I the only one who see Kim resembles in Kyle??

...Tanzanian gal....

7. GOOD TO SEE

8. Wooooooooow! Linda take note!

9. dumb blonde

10. See her plastic face and flabby boobs already at such a young age.

11. Fine girl

12. She shaa wants to be like her elder by fire by force

13. i love me this family, everybody on point