Kylie already playing wifey to Tyga as she cooks him savoury delicacies | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 30 September 2016

Kylie already playing wifey to Tyga as she cooks him savoury delicacies

Kylie Jenner shared snapchat videos of her culinary exploits specially prepared for her beau, Tyga. The rapper was clearly delighted with the feast before him as he said 'Oh yeah, it looks, It looks good though.'
Kylie shared several videos and snapshots of the dishes she made in her new kitchen. Her creations included  barbecue pork ribs, marshmallow crusted baked yams, chicken wings, along with macaroni and cheese.

Earlier in the day, she showed off her shiny new kitchen utensils writing:
'I changed all my appliances to copper and I'm really happy about it.'

23 comments:

1. Lovely... I hope it's tasteful? Oyibo food looking eerr

2. acid man(linda's husband)30 September 2016 at 04:29

Wish I was this tiger...the kind of head I will give this Kylie ehhh....hmmmmm....she will neva wish to date any man again...

3. If i hear.. Kylie cooked at which kitchen?.. With all the manicured nails. She must have gotten her recipe from snapchat or Instagram.. Hahahahaha.. Jokers

4. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 September 2016 at 06:07

Good for them, they shld enjoy it while it last.

5. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin30 September 2016 at 06:07

Good for them, they shld enjoy it while it last.

6. Good for dem. Linda take note!

7. For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.

8. If she does cook for him in bed, what stops her from cooking in kitchen, huh? #Hustler

9. Smh. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

10. Rich, hot, famous Kylie Can cooook!

11. mtchew

12. Yet some idiots here can't cook. All the kardashian and Jenner girls cook. Their mom taught them and you all wonder why their men dey die there. No matter how rich you are,men like food, sex and respect. These women know what to do. Be here abusing them

1. Shutup! Kourtney kardashian can't cook!get your facts right

13. Is good as she started now.

14. Good for her.... #Lindatakenote