Kourtney Kardashian stuns in yellow swimsuit as she and ex Scott Disick soak up the sun (photos)
37 year old Kourtney Kardashian stunned in a plunging yellow swim suit on Wednesday as she alongside her ex Scott Disick and children Mason, 6, Penelope, 4, and Reign, 1, soaked up the sun in Miami. More photos after the cut.
My name is Marymadalin Chichetam Nwamba from Anambra state. Please I really need a job so I can take care of myself and my mom. I live in Lagos. Anyone willing to help should call me on 08179660676 thanks.
Ooo lala! Who's that guy on the blue and white shorts? He's hooooot!
ReplyDeleteAge is telling tales of woes on her...#Sorry
ReplyDeleteExactly!
DeleteNa me talk am!
Hello Everyone,
ReplyDeleteMy name is Marymadalin Chichetam Nwamba from Anambra state. Please I really need a job so I can take care of myself and my mom. I live in Lagos. Anyone willing to help should call me on 08179660676 thanks.
Noted
ReplyDeleteFine woman
ReplyDeleteGood for dem. Linda take note!
DeleteGood to see dem together...just like scot
ReplyDeletesexy mama
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
this is what parenting is all about. no hard feelings
ReplyDeleteMy fav Kardashian
ReplyDeletewhat is stunning about this.
ReplyDeleteseen
ReplyDelete*********************dix scot dikwanu nwa sexy...... Chai...