Kim Kardashian says she took 6,000 selfies during 4-day Mexico vacation | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Kim Kardashian says she took 6,000 selfies during 4-day Mexico vacation

Kim Kardashian, 35, has sensationally revealed she snapped up to  6,000 selfies while vacationing in Mexico for just four days in August.
Mrs West explained how she managed such a feat on her sister Kendall Jenner's app on Wednesday.
Kim stayed in her pal Joe Francis' Punta Mita mansion with her daughter, North, 3, and son, Saint, 9 months, and shot several types of selfies. 
During the takeover of her sister's app she also revealed that her and daughter North drank 10 watermelon smoothies in Punta Mita, and that she spent several hours on the beach with baby Saint.

42 comments:

1. She is such a vain woman,no doubt!

1. Mama selfie! Linda take note!

2. Loll!
      I can relate!
      I take close to 100 selfies per makeup look before I can get one I think is good enough.
      We've all got a lil vain in us.

3. Lol... I can do that in just 2days

2. Yes Yes Won Won!!!!! Congratulations to my subscribers who won in my previous double game of 900odds For my next double game fixed matches message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for your quality fixed games or call me now to start winning!!!

3. tufia obsession

4. This is what rich jobless people do.

5. Clap for yourself.

6. Wetin com be my own. If u like 1M selfie no be with my gadget nah

7. so what should we do about that? u people should put better news, u sef read what u posted again.. nawao

8. Who d selfie help
    Not one of her fans

9. Haters can only grumble... Go Kimmy cakes lol

10. Lie lie! Which phone, on her iPhone? If i hear!😮😥😂

11. And that has added a lot of value to the nudist life right?

12. And that has added a lot of value to the nudist life right?

13. This is the height of Joblessness!

14. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin15 September 2016 at 17:05

na her headache mbok!

15. Confirmed Narcissist

16. Joyous Babe Lindaikeji First Cousin15 September 2016 at 17:08

na her headache mbok!

17. 6000 selfies in 4 days translates to 1500/day and 62.5/hour, and 1.1/min.She is sooooo jobless.

18. Hips really don't lie....

Sick of taking painful insulin shots? Inside the "How
    To Play The Diabetes Game To Win" guide you'll discover
    how you can finally be free of insulin shots for good! You'll
    also discover shocking secrets that will allow you to eat the
    foods you love, still maintain proper insulin levels and lose
    weight. Are you ready to play the diabetes game and win?
    Click Here Now:

19. Chaiiiii This bae to snag. check out promos http://bonanza.ng/index.php?page=item&id=307

20. That's small. I took 15000 selfies in two days vacation at oshodi five start hotel.Okpo

21. Such an achievement.. Enough of this family abeg

22. 6, 000 selfie..... when did she then have time to cater for her children?

Look up @mamanigeria on Instagram

23. Well its possible sha, I once took 2000 selfies my phone crashed that day. When you're so pretty u can take thousands of pictures like us

24. I sometimes believe that linda has an obsession for the kardasian clan or just uses them for blog popularity! What a vain story to give us!

25. For her left mind now. she is Queen Elizabeth.

26. 6000?? Hmmmmmmm...dis is crazy

27. Continue may God crown your effort.

Crazy being

Xidale talk am via I Phone 7.