Kim Kardashian and daughter North West look fabulous as they step out to lunch in NYC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Kim Kardashian and daughter North West look fabulous as they step out to lunch in NYC

Kim Kardashian and her adorable daughter North West were seen going for a meal at an upscale restaurant in New York on Friday. The mother and daughter duo looked really beautiful as they set out to lunch. More beautiful photos after the cut...

35 comments:

1. Adorable little girl and her mum... Happy family and the little angel is already used to paparazzi

2. Kanye West cross Linda's friend

3. Fine nori

4. They are always looking good, North is getting used to the papz

5. Nori is so cute. Linda take note!

6. this girl is beautiful

7. Really living a very hectic lifestyle, all these cameras and paparazzi.

8. She's cute n scared at The same Time

9. Dz Nori girl is just vry cute

10. See the lady in black with her daughter too...I bet they are heading out for lunch as well. Whites definitely have their lunch differently.

11. Kim, Amber's spec doesn't suit u. Return it back!

12. Nori,always looking fab

13. .... Paparazzi nawa... Vhiz people are really trying I swear..... Those cameras alone is enough for me to trimble and fall.....

.......... Liber maniac........

14. GOOD TO SEE

15. Nori is a beauty.

16. HONESTLY REGARDLESS OF ANYTHING PEOPLE THINK OF THIS LADY KIM WEST(?),I BELIEVE SHE SETS A STANDARD AS A GOOD ROLE MODEL FOR A MOTHER(BOY AND GIRL),BROS THIS WHITE CHIC HAS BLACK VALUES BETTER THAN A LOT OF AKATA WOMEN.
    PEOPLE GIVE THE WOMAN SOME SLACK SHE IS REALLY,REALLY TRYING FOR HER SELF AND HER IMMEDIATE FAMILY,AND TO ALL THOSE JUDGING HER HOW FAR WITH YOUR OWN LIFES(?).
    I LOVE HER FIOR BEEN A GOOD AND STRUGGLING MUM TO A BLACK MAN IN AMERICA(WHY BEYONCE NO MARRY WHITE MAKE WE KNOW HOW FAR?).
    KIM ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

17. north west linda favorite kid..linda i think it high time you me the kardashian family.

18. Pls Kim you need two more kids
    South West and East West to join North West