Khloe Kardashian spotted with yet another basketball player (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Khloe Kardashian spotted with yet another basketball player (photos)

Khloe Kardashian must have a thing for basketball players. The 32yr old reality star was spotted with 25yr old Tristan Thompson who plays for the Cleveland Cavaliers. The two were spotted together at a modern-looking estate in Beverly Hills on Thursday. It follows on from their Sunday 'date' at the Bootsy Bellows nightclub but they left the place separately. None of them have confirmed a relationship.

83 comments:

1. Hi guys follow this link to make money via online advertising, it's real, I just made 25$ http://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=98121

2. Nawa ooo

meenah_wakil on Instagram

3. The Kardashians are huge fan of black 🍌 o.🙌🏾

1. They use black guys to stay famous....

4. Erigga meets Pascal in the beer parlour.
    Erigga: Pascal how far na, how your mata be.
    Pascal: Everything normal na just that yeye lecturer wey dey wori.
    Erigga: That nigga still dey worry you?
    Pascal: Yes o, On top babe mata.
    Erigga: Sha all these lectures wey no dey carry eye see fine babe. We
    fit set am up sha.

FINISH READING THIS EPISODE OF ERIGGA

5. SHE SHOULD KEEP SLEEPING AROUND

6. Her love for guys wit long thin will never end

7. This kardashian drama is nothing but sheer celebration of international prostitution.Pure and simple.

8. She has a flair for basketballers I guess

9. If the Kardashian family enter Lagos and dem no see aunty Linda.... We won't allow dem to leave Lagos..

10. She like them young. Linda BIKO...

11. See as dis one wan take end him career

12. Let her keep flirting around.. That's what they know how to do best..

13. She sure has a thing for basketballers

14. So she can't have friends anymore??? Bloggers should let her live

15. Hmmmm! Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 3rd & 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

16. Good for her' next plz.

17. Khloe nawa oo for you oo you like dick well well

18. See dem witches devourer halots now na 25year old dem de bang now women ehnn. Never seen. Such creatures just for f...k sake www.iwonpopular.com

19. she must have enjoy their DICK because is always long. linda i can give you my dick too if you wantoooooooooooo

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe knw what she wants and goes for it..

21. And must she always date guys younger than her?

22. Let her pick her mate and not the one she can control too much.

23. She too like basket ball player

24. Lol. Kim is always looking cute.

25. Good for her o. She's prob looking for Lamar in them

26. Who doesn't have an idea or know dat dem basketball players gat huge n long eggplant. Dats y she kips going after dem.

27. But wait o, maybe na her church member na. Linda, y uh judge my boo so fast na. Not fair o.

Na church member abeg.
    Cartguide.blogspot.com.ng

28. Love isn't fair to her... Sorry Khloe 😁

29. it wasnt posted here first..av seen it somewer else linda

30. OK oo let her calm down and pick one already

31. She's damn cute tho!!!

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

32. Enter your comment...see yansh

33. Very clean Fairly used clean lexus Rx330, Honda CRV2008model, toyota sequoia 2004model, toyota corolla 2003model, Camry Drop light, Honda EOD, in port harcourt for sale for an affordable price. For more info call 08107095662 or 08155125194

34. Khlo be sharing her old national cake to any interested basketball player...Thank God the rumours that she's with Trey Songz are all lies.

35. She looks so slim,anyway dat's good for them.

36. This Kardashians sef ehn, from one star to the other, it's no longer cool o. The other time one was married to a basketballer for just some days. Which kind life?

37. linda ikeji is busy recruiting rebellious girls in the name of gender equality

38. Nne take am easy o! Linda take note!

1. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

2. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

3. The Kardashians like black *d* no doubt!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!

4. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

5. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

6. 25years? She won't go and look for an old man with cash to love her. Be following small small chewing gum boys.

Long Live LIB

39. She likes big and hefty guys I guess...but this one is way younger than she is.

40. Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

41. See Nigerians no.1 network for friendship,musics,movies and tweaks - http://www.naijapple.com

42. No b say she like basket ballers d girl na Ashewo pure and simple

43. Help me tell khloe say no time ooooh,jumping 4m 1 tree 2 another no make.ko ma lo le nle.

44. Free giver.she is so confused. Why not look for love in other places.

45. Free giver.she is so confused. Why not look for love in other places.

46. You guys, TV personality vimbai just lost her sister, please Linda report on it.

47. Linda Abeg. This guy was linked to Kendall Jenner and not Khloe Kardashian.. Thanks

48. Body No Be Fire Wood Now,She Need A He To Keep Body In Cool Mood.

49. Kardashian's Families Are Very Lucky That They Don't Live In Nigeria,I Mean How Would You Described A Lady That Changed Man Like Clothes,I Don't Like The Kardashian

50. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

51. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

52. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

53. This girl is not dating these guys, she is just making it look like date or the media is getting the wrong picture. This babe is a full time runs babe,nack these guys, collect money and move to the next one, she is making the runs coded with date, she knows many of the guys are desperate to nack her.full time runs babe like the one in lagos

54. This babe nd basket ballers ennnn. Hi awesome people, order now for your virgin cold pressed coconut oil it's utilities are limitless. When I mean Virgin, I mean pure from mother earth and very affordable. For more info on how to get it call and whatsapp us on 07032612007  or bbm on 2B4B527B

55. ...... Lucky khole.... Getting them in plater of gold.....

............ Liber maniac.........

56. does she sleep around like laura ikeji?

57. good fr her

58. I always admire Kim so much. She is a role model to many