Khloe Kardashian and her new man Tristan Thompson jet ski in Mexico | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 5 September 2016

Khloe Kardashian and her new man Tristan Thompson jet ski in Mexico

Khloe Kardashian was rumoured to be dating 25 year old NBA player, Tristan Thompson and it was confirmed when they both arrived Cabo, San Lucas, Mexico, 2 minutes after each other on Saturday and further confirmed when they were both seen jet skiing together. More photos of the new couple after the cut...

Photo credit: Fameflynet pictures

42 comments:

1. I wonder how that bike will smell like after the jet ski. Fake butt

2. Something looks awfully wrong with the kadashians butt,when compared to their legs

3. Kardashians and black bura,her but looks too fake dame!

4. Chai that arse is so fakeee

5. Good. About time

6. Good for her

meenah_wakil on Instagram

7. Good for her

meenah_wakil on Instagram

8. Lol her butt is fake so obvious..can see d shot

9. YOU DIGGING A DEATH HOLE BRUH...ASK LAMAR LODOM AND CO.

10. Dat ass be fake like faaaaakkkeeeeee!

11. What manner of life is changing of partners ( it's a life of misery)

1. Truly a life of misery. All this show off is just to cover their insecurities and a need to be loved. However her fake bottom is the funniest thing I've set eyes on in a long while.

12. Black d*ck who*e

13. The guy sef wan chop im own clean mouth...Kardashians and black di..k

14. Dude has a Naija face hmmm....wish her happiness n love in her new relationship

15. Must this gal date all the ball players in American???? Ahan! Shame no dey her body kobo

16. Live your life and you love yourself.

17. Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

18. Bro consider your career dead and buried!!! Yuck butt you got there Khloe the horse!!!

19. It's like she's attracted to children.. Can't she find her age mate?

20. 1:53am?

Aunty LILI, You sure say u dey sleep at all?

#MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

21. injected fucking ass, I pity u Thompson u wouldn't be able to catch even 1 rebound & LeBron will ask they kick u out...

22. Hmmmmm,her bums sha,fake ass alert

23. Khole bombom is not it at all... not sexy

24. This bitch Making real money from these fools,

25. Khole bombom is not it at all... not sexy

26. LINDA, BIKO WOT IS THIS AT KLOE'S BACK. NA BUM-BUM? I NO WAN THIS TYPE PLS.

27. Kardashians obviously love them black..... And khole prefers tall black dudes, that's why she directed her searchlight toward basketball pitch..... All the best to her...

........... Liber maniac..........

28. Ugly Kim, I wonder why she sow off her expired yash that isn't smooth

29. its such a pity to see how this chick is being passed around or is she the one sharing her goodwill around.

30. Can only see d guy starring...

31. Dayum that ass tho...wouldn't mind tapping it..*wink*