"It's the life we chose, I could have been in chambers!" - Falz says as he releases new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

"It's the life we chose, I could have been in chambers!" - Falz says as he releases new photos

New photos of singer/actor Folarin Falana aka FalztheBahdGuy, have been released. Styled in dapper & casual looks, Falz whose father is a Senior Advocate of Nigeria/Human rights activist, Femi Falana, says he chose the life of an entertainer rather than becoming a lawyer. More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

1. ENOUGH, WE HAVE HEARD YOUR STORY BEFORE AND ITS BECOMING BORING REPEATING ONESELF OVER AND OVER, SAY SOMETHING NEW; YOU HAVE MADE IT WHERE YOU ARE NOW, SO CHANGE STORIES; OGA

1. Hater!. No regrets, this one dey pay pass

2. Tbh you are too even too old to be making such comments. I mean look at your damn profile picture. Advice ! Quit wasting your time on social media and go n work hard for money cause you are damn old and full of struggle to be commenting here like this. Rubbish. Signing out #letthehustlepay

3. Na lie, the reason u chose this life is because ur papa dey pay the lawyers for him firm peanuts. If say ur papa dey pay like the olanipekuns, the ajayis or aribisala, u would have been in Chambers. Onuku, I like some of ur songs sha. Tell ur papa to stop being a human rights activist while at the same time paying his staff peanuts. I did my law office attachment for the man office nd he couldn't even give us transport fare to go home at the end of our attachment period while his fellow SANs were giving my mates in their offices thousands of naira nd even laptops to go back with.

2. Chamber indeed
    Better go back to chamber because the life u chose is a dead career..
    FALZ OR WHAT EVER FOR UR YORUBA MIND NOW U BE CELEBRITY HUH TAAA SHUT UP DUDE.
    IF NOT UR APC FATHER who is supporting both dick and harry for peanut DID U THINK THAT WE WOULD HAVE HEAR ANY TRASH FROM U HUH?
    freeborn wept for u!!

1. your comments are always unreasonable...I think u
      are a sadist

2. Lmfao naa you just didn't say that. Nigga dead career you say? Bro he is prolly richer than your descendants in the far future to come so sharrap!

3. YEYEBRITY.
    Better go back to chamber because the life u chose is a dead career..
    FALZ OR WHAT EVER FOR UR YORUBA MIND NOW U BE CELEBRITY HUH TAAA SHUT UP DUDE.
    IF NOT UR APC FATHER who is supporting both dick and harry for peanut DID U THINK THAT WE WOULD HAVE HEAR ANY TRASH FROM U HUH?
    freeborn wept for u!!

1. How can u hate from outside of the club? ???you can't even get in

4. JEMBETE(KEY-POINT)2 September 2016 at 12:19

GUY NO B D LIFE U CHOOSE, NA NEMESIS OF UR PAPA DE CATCH AM FO UR BODY SO. IF TO SAY NA D LIFE U CHOSE, WHY UR PAPA WASTE MONI FO SKUL FO U? IF B UR PAPA NAME N MONI WHO FO PUT U FO MUSIC? HOW U FO PAY FO SECTION?

U B DISGRACE TO A WHOLE FALANA BCOS NA D ONLY LAWER FATHER GANI DIE B UR PAPA SO. SO E MIN SAY IF UR PAPA DIE NOW ALL HIM EFFORT FO U TO CARRY HIM NAME NA WASTE ABI??

FEMI N SHEWU FOLLOW DEM PAPA (FELA)
    PAUL IK DARIE FOLLOW HIM PAPA
    DARE FOLLO HIM PAPA
    YOU WHO U FOLLO???

5. He's just too cute

6. It's dlife we chose I could have been in d chambers no regret na dis one dey pay pass

7. FalztheBahdGuy keep doing what you know how to do best dearie....

8. gd 4 his account

9. Enjoy life Mr Falz!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation.
    Visit How to cure premature ejaculation and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
    Call 08101866047

10. ..No regrets...this one dey pay pass.....@softwork

11. **********************************we already knw dat*******oyanu ********bye !!!!!!!!

12. **********************************we already knw dat*******oyanu ********bye !!!!!!!!

13. A clown lawyer then...this suits you ,ore man!

14. Nothing do you jare! Linda take note!

15. Nice one Falz... #Lindatakenote

16. Thank God that you realised your talent on time if not you would have been going in circle like other graduates.

17. Mama look at how we made it...
    Its our work o...
    Soft work...ILuvMeSomeFalz😍

18. This guy is really funny.

19. Always follow your dreams. Do what make' you happy.

20. Looking dapper but am not ur fan. Al d best though

21. Haters be hating . I love you falz. If I wasn't married to a great man with one kid I just might have Hunt you down. And trust me I always get what I want. Keep being real .. I love you but I dislike that accent. But hey man who cares....

22. @slaveborn I think you and falz are actually similar in a way. So I get it, you both speak bad English but nobody is paying you. For the records bro I also think its not fair. You're allowed to hate

23. i seldom wonder what kind of mentality people have against their fellow citizens but now i knw, wats ur business if he chose music instead of law

24. Don't mind those who hv nothing good to say abt u! U hv chosen a better career! Always a fan of Falzthebadguy

25. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin2 September 2016 at 16:28

good for him.

26. JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin2 September 2016 at 16:37

the guy is really talented i love his style of music.

27. Falz, you are man any day any time. When I learnt you are a qualified Lawyer but choose to be an entertainer, man, you won my heart. I love you so so much. My family were thrilled on that MTN Project Fame you anchored. Goodluck in your chosen profession.

28. Falz, you are man any day any time. When I learnt you are a qualified Lawyer but choose to be an entertainer, man, you won my heart. I love you so so much. My family were thrilled on that MTN Project Fame you anchored. Goodluck in your chosen profession.

29. Why some pipo dey vex na? That's what he chose and he's proud of it. What's ur own talent? Biffing abi? Useless clowns.

30. Falz, I'll sue for sheyin that.