Hilarious! Twitter war between Nigerians and Kenyans gets brutal | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Hilarious! Twitter war between Nigerians and Kenyans gets brutal

These tweets are brutal! Nigerians and Kenyans first started the war when Facebook founder, Mark Zuckerberg visited both countries but the war continued yesterday with the hashtag KenyanVsNigeria. A lot of Nigerians got involved in the war, lol. More tweets after the cut...

54 comments:

1. Quite unfortunate to see Africans using the black skin colour against each other, same wrong they accuse the whites of. Smh

1. Oga sharaaap there! and stop acting like these tweets ain't funny..e b like say na u carry Africa for head abi
      Tiwa's tweet got me ROTFL

2. My friend shut up! Peace maker go and make peace in your family first. Bastard

3. Same way black American men call each other nigga, but it's offensive for a white to use the word. They are all joking.

4. Take it lightly joo, I laughed hard till my belle started hurting

Long Live LIB

5. Rotflmao!!!
      #nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

2. Replies
    1. I say people over get time. Linda take note!

2. I think you guys don't need this. Linda take note. We are all one...

3. I dey use ur own time for lib and dem dey use am for twitter....u are not different from them....fool

3. Merciful God this is not funny at all this is pure war I hope the Kenyans don't see it the other way round

4. Lol. No chill

5. Jobless and uncivilized entities

1. The young zuckenberg could simply return back and colonize these slave nations. If they were not slaves these youths hurling abuses at each other would have strived to emulate zuckenberg. Lets hope africa does not end up with a slavish fate like the past.

6. lol...Obasanjo don burst ma head.....hahahahahahahaha...9ja twitter no go kill person oooo

7. That Tiwa Savage has time but it's funny though.Lol

8. WE'RE WATCHING THO...

9. Let there be light and there is no light in Naija.Truth be told Nigerians shud act like real people and Dont try to protect our country like as if everything is going well.We just have population , is that our achievement? Going to Olympics with no gold in return.Abeg make support the positive vibes and not sit back relaxed like all is well.

10. But like seriously, are Kenyans competing with Nigerians?
    They should know better na!
    Even for Zuckerberg to visit Nigeria before Kenya, shows he has respect for elders.
    The only place Kenya comes first to Nigeria, is Ugliness and Blackness

1. Your response shows how primitive you are. How does this twitter war help the situation of both countries. Both countires have their unique value proposition and it is difficult to justify the superiority of one over the other.

2. And of value was the Jewish boy's visit to Nigeria? Is your wretched life any better now? In 2016 Africans are fighting over who got more attention from their slave master. Fools. So shameful.

3. That Jewish boy as you say is richer than you and your entire family and he can afford to buy your entire villages .. Idiot

11. Replies
    1. Naijas I hail all of una, no dulling at all! I lmaooo d tweets are funny. Kenyans go and learn, u people are so dry!

12. Tiwa savages and this last guy's part killed me!! You don't mess with Nigerians yo cos you don't know half of our struggle and what we've been through! We're thick skinned

13. Laff won kill me.......we naija people get bad mouth die.

14. Kaiii Obj no try with dt him comment. Say na show kindness to less priveldge. Ehen biko I hear say Wan new rice don comot frm anambra. It's called Anambra rice n sold for 9k, I want

15. Even tiwa add her own join.....Linda u comot tears for my eye.

16. "Nigerian plumber with a PhD" is the funniest of them all!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.....so true!

17. Lmao. What were the Kenyans thinking?

#Linda'spal

18. LWKMD O!!! Nigerians too get bad mouth. Lol.

19. dem try...comedians all ova d continent of africa

20. This one even small sef, like Nigerian's transfer there frustration on them, i no it laff that day, 9ja can never carry last o.

*http://thatedochick9ja.blogspot.com.ng*

21. Quite funny... Hope this ends soonest. One expects them to be boosting of intellectual and technological benefits of Mark's visit to Africa, and not this somewhat stupid display! #Muva

22. Mehn I so fucking love my country nigeria..imagine if we got the infrastructure and a good economy..we will b dope..

23. Kenya should learn to respect their elder. They look for trouble, Nigerians transfer all the abuse for Buhari on them........LWKM

24. lmaooooooooooo Nigeria made a comeback because last time there was a Kenya vs Nigeria fight Nigerians didn't really bring their A game.

25. I really laughed

26. hahahaha..lol...linda,dis is hilarious indeed!...cudnt stop lafin sef..#omor..naija no dey carry lass shaaa

27. For me, this is real commit relief. Anyone who takes it serious needs his head examined!!!!

28. Lwkmd, Lmao... Linda abeg naija no get chill, dem wan kill me with laugh, Naija wins #KenyaVsNaija flawless victory brutality... Double your hustle

29. I swear forget the childishness and joblessness issh, am fucking proud of my country anytime, anywhere...I was fortunate to live in the states for a while, and u need to see d way nigerians treat one another,so warm...den I realized something,we r like siblings fighting with one another indoors but once out in d open we stick togeda....thumbs up nigeria. .

30. Naija wins kenya flawless victory....

31. Please my fellow Nigerians have mercy on Kenyans,, How can we be fighting less privilege and the needy, Is not fair oooo. Kenyans are very poor yes we know that but lets not add to their sorrow with all this insults. Dear Kenyans please stop the fight is not good for a child to fight his father. We forgive you,,, Please let peace reign.