Grandpa duties! RMD shares photos of his adorable granddaughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 10 September 2016

Grandpa duties! RMD shares photos of his adorable granddaughter

She's a cutie! See more photos after the cut...

30 comments:

1. Handsome grandpa

2. His duty is jus to snap wit his grandchild I guess

3. D girl dey ves nii.....

4. even if na great grand pa, I still luv u

5. Her face nor geh smile artall.

6. **************************grandpa???? And still thinking modeling?????? Really????? Mpa biko shiftuo for U-17

7. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 September 2016 at 20:08

Very cute, nice.

8. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin10 September 2016 at 20:09

Very cute, nice.

9. Is he a grandfather? When did he become a grandpa?

10. The old man that still looks going

11. Pls aunty Linda
    Libs pls also help me grow by visiting my blog

http://www.eosa1.blogspot.com

Thank you

12. We all need a secured future like this, I'm studying hard for it, but at the moment that is been threatened by financial problems, that made me sort what I can do online to help me
    graduate
    Follow this link and with your support I will graduate http://dollarcell.com/?ref=470662

13. Congrats grandpahttp://Fans2Earn.com/?ref=51441

14. Grandpa wey still dey market... dee

15. Lol...RMD is old youngie ooo