Falz and his 'bad guy' take a pic with some female fans | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 September 2016

Falz and his 'bad guy' take a pic with some female fans

Is this why they call him the 'Bahd Guy'? lol.

57 comments:

1. Blesss u too my broda,infact ur already blessed

1. Not news worthy biko

2. Lol.. You and matter that concern 🍌 Ehen.....

3. Lindodo you are bad too..lol

4. This is nothing

5. Lindiway na wa for you sef. Linda take note!

2. Falz better mind ur dead career and leave bitches alone oo
    MY FATHERS NAME MADE ME POPULAR THAT'S WHAT THE GUY IS.

1. Your a very sad being
      I wept for you

2. Mr freeborn bamislam, you're just jealous of him

3. Stop being a hater,use your own fathet''s name to become popular

4. And what did ur own Fathers name bring to you, worthless son of worthless man

5. Be talking rubbish, everyone knows Falz is talented. Be hating someone with talent until God takes back the small one he gave u when you were born.

6. Are u this DUMB?

3. Linda. I understand what u mean. Lol

4. Linda and her stupid comments. SMH

5. ...... Bad guy via eggplant..... Linda wepu anya na am, na ife di na amu ga emeru gi aru.....

.......... Liber maniac........

6. Linda...u re so spoilt!!! I can't believe I saw wat u meant...lol...badht gurl

7. Yea.i can clearly see his bad guy

8. Hahahaha! Linda you sef you too dey see this kind thing.. Falz the bad guy you don dey fall my hand ooh

9. His dick is small.

10. IT WILL BE EXPOSED ONE DAY

11. I'm surprised u did not zoom it..

12. Nwachukwu Ogechukwu3 September 2016 at 18:27

Linda ikeji,nwa nkwerre IMO state.u self na the original bahd babe.......

13. This Linda yaf spoil pata pata..

Linda how far?

14. FOR MORE UPDATE WWW.FANESLOADED.COM.NG

15. linda u too like d**k sef he innocently took dat pix see where ur mind go... dirty mind linda

16. Hahaha
    He is really the bahd guy

17. lmfao. i guess that's exactly why he's called the baddest guy..lol

18. Linda, so you de look him trouser? There was really nothing special about the pic until I saw that

19. its nt d bad guy issue dat made linda post this......i think is abt dat thing lookin puffed in his trousers.....besides fals looks lyk he lost weight

20. Nothing spectacular about the pic really! #Muva

21. Falz gets a hard on while taking that pix

22. is that a Eggplant?

23. Good for him.

24. You keep posting obscenities... Little wonder comments on your blog these days dey scarce pass dollar

25. Linda u too like eggplants...

26. I got 70$ instantly after 10 friends visited the link below, drop the sarcasm and open the link, for those that believe http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=107739

27. I thought it was a throwback pic

28. I can't believe I went back to the picture three times before I sensed what Linda met. Am I that innocent or just not observant. Lol

29. Laura ikeji bestie3 September 2016 at 21:25

Bad guy

30. Lind toh bahdt!!!

Jennifersaidso

31. mtchew