Evil mum sells 10yr old daughter for a bottle of vodka and £1.30 before watching him rape | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 September 2016

Evil mum sells 10yr old daughter for a bottle of vodka and £1.30 before watching him rape

A Russian woman allegedly sold her 10 year old daughter to a suspected rapist, 23, for a bottle of vodka and 100 roubles (around £1.30) & then watched him rape her in Russia's Khabarovsk region, Police say.

The little girl was later found, scared and crying with her legs covered in blood, near the block of flats where the alleged attack occurred.
The man after he was arrested by police reportedly claimed that having 'bought' the child from her mum, he could do 'whatever he liked' with her.
The child has since been released from hospital and is in the care of an orphanage as she is so scared she doesn't want to set her eyes on her mum.
The woman  is expected to face police questioning, but has not yet been detained while the man denies sexually assaulting the child.
Source : MirrorUK

19 comments:

1. Such a monster.Poor girl...sorry

2. Smh.... Addressing her as mum is an insult to responsible mothers out there.

3. Dis idiot nid to be executed by firing squad

4. This seriously happened? To her own daughter?😥😥😥

5. This is evil. They should both be sent to jail ASAP.
    Signed
    LibBadBoy

6. That may not her biological child... wicked woman
    Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
    Visit How
    to Cure Premature Ejaculation and Satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No side
    effects

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream. Call 08101866047.
    Visit Penis
    Enlargement Solution

7. U go fear grammar.. Lmao. Make millions this weekend..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 9th & 10th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

8. Evil is an understatement

9. JESUS CHRIST, ARE YOU EVEN SURE SHE'S THE MOTHER?

AUNTY LINDA

10. Lol Onyibo ppl r naturally weird in action...just for bottle of vodak..

11. Chai poor gal it is well with you

12. kaiii wicked witch

13. what kind of mother is this!! this is serious