Cossy Orjiakor puts lashes on her Toyota convertible (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 September 2016

Cossy Orjiakor puts lashes on her Toyota convertible (photo)

The actress shared the photo above and wrote;
That's my #tittypink. (#Toyotaconvertible lagos )..it just got a new #careyelash ...is it cool or should I take it off. Still gat a pair for Mr #pinky (#Porscheconvertible Abuja) . yeah or nay
Meanwhile, doesn't it look like she's lost some weight?

62 comments:

1. Awesome. Make Money! Make Money!..get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Sunday 4th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

2. Why wouldn't she,u think to carry those things easy.

3. She sure did lose some weight. Linda take note!

4. Which one is She among the ladies.. The naked one, or the other?
    #MY_POINT_THO

#SMART_LIB_READER

5. She does not need to loose weight only d boobs

6. Not just weight cuz ha boobs reduced too....love ha baby gal tho.

7. Yeah...looks like she has lost some weight... order for ur delicious, moist and fluffy cakes..

8. Linda is this ur friend sick?

9. Please remove it my love Cossy

10. Yea but her boobs didn't loose weight

11. Wow

She has

meenah_wakil on Instagram

12. Wow

She has

meenah_wakil on Instagram

13. IT'S NICE THO

14. what where are her massive boobies.

15. What's the big deal about lashes that costs $1:25 at the dollar store. Besides with time the wind blows the plastic and it scratches the car paint. Cosy take note. I used it 4 years ago on my car. Linda please more important news abeg!!

Rita

1. Hater...you bought the cheap one. Besides, the dollar store dont sell lashes..and how on earth will that light feathered lash cause a paint to be mared..attention seeker..

16. Damn!!.. Dos headlamps are really cute..

17. Her boobs don reduce too

18. Nice one cossy leave the lashes like that.

19. Haters can go n hug d transformers, am in support of ur achievements cosi orji.

20. Chaii Old age don finish Cossy

21. She lost weight cos she has caught the deadly virus,hiv

22. Beautiful auntie cossy but u loss weight why?

23. Football Lovers: Get and customize original club and country jerseys (Male and Female) at affordable prices. Brogues/ Shoes, T.M Lewin, Levi Gardin and Grosvenor Shirts, Tux, Shoes etc all available.
    BBM: 2754B912, Call: 08130373753
    Whatsapp: 08034334692.

24. Old age.....don catch am...lol

25. Cossy aka Aunty gwegs.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

26. Loss some boobs or weight?

27. Nice one. Please lib i deal on that headlamps lashes in case anyone needs it.

28. Bitch is getting old...

29. Old age, too much anal sex and crophophilia with Arab men.

30. Did she really cover the plates? Its a pink convertible with lashes...

31. HIV aids symptoms finally creeping in on the old thot

32. This girl self. the car fine shaa
    www.skybasenews.com

33. Baby cossy is a nah for me.Anyways I notice your weight lost.#smallsmallooo.before #haters start with there rubbish comment and name calling.

34. Yeah...it's dope...looks girly...I luv it

35. Is she still acting?
    Fine car tho

36. dope money, she is fucking hot like her fucking car, it beautiful

37. She is looking good n her car is dope

38. just wait for those road safety guys

39. Hmmmmmm some bad belle people na waooo,