Check out this Hilarious conversation

*Man: Marry me?*
*Woman: Do you have a flat?*
*Man: No*.
*Woman: Do you have a* *Camry car?*
*Man: No.*
*Woman: How much is your salary?*
*Man: No salary, but I....!*

*Woman: No but.... ! You have nothing. How can I marry you? Leave please b4 I open eye for u!*
*Man: But I have one estate, 3 landed properties in GRA, 3 Ferraris, 2 Porsches and 2 G wagon. Why do I still need to buy Camry. How can I be paid salary when actually I'm the BOSS...*
*Woman: that's why I told you to leave, cause am coming to your house myself to propose to you....*lolzzzz
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

48 comments:

1. But it is not funny Linda.

2. Lol. Dis is so stale

3. Hehehe! Dis is a new twist. Linda take note!

4. Hmmmmm...Guys hustle o

Defeat UnEmployment !!

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Get Started

Visit Here

5. Lmfao πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ the hustle is real,who no like better thing?

6. Rotfl... Gold-diggers, messing with no broke niqqaz

7. Rotfl... Gold-diggers, messing with no broke niqqaz.

8. hehee

9. Hehehehehehehe...d babe sharp no be small

10. Jesussss O!

Bia linda, you suppose no dey post this kain thing for here, you wey dey preach women empowerment. All this gals you inspire will start looking for men with all these things now.

Are you a lover of corned beef, hamburgers, hotdogs and sausages? Becareful, latest WHO report shows that consumption of processed meat is dangerous and do cause cancer

11. 😒😒😒😒😒 not funny

12. linda can you like answer me for the first time
    hi........
    we need to chat please just give me your email

13. Mhen!!!this is funny!! Nice joke!! ... # first to comment!

14. Women and money.. To my fellow guys, if you no get raba go work hard oo, to avoid family scolding.

15. Kikikikikiki.... It's really that bad! #GoldDigger

16. Lmao! women and money.

17. Funny.. But Linda this is not a new joke.. Let me Laff anyway😏

18. πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜‚πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜€ it's all about the mola

19. Really Linda? Ds z stale

20. Hahaha......

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram

21. tochukwu afamefuna16 September 2016 at 23:26

funny thou,bt is not a new joke

22. Linda but whyyyy, if this can crack you up, then it means i can make you laff yo eternity and back.
    I wonder why i didn't get called for an interview @ yours

23. lol......women and money are inseperable

24. Sharp guy no bi thief. Linda Ikeji Fan

25. Lol....... can't stop laughing..

26. ****************************ha ha ha ha ha ha aha aha aha h*********Egedege ****