Looks simple.  :-)

82 comments:

*snoring* Zzzzzz💤💤💤😴😴

Ok seen I'll solve it by dis time next year

Three odd numbers can never be added to form an even number. Except the use of decimals, factorials, etc is allowed, then this question is wrong.

Lin abeg epp... Wan go Mass biko

What's the answer?

Shefmanlj said...

15+15+ nothing =30

Hmmmmmmm! Are you ready for my answer??? Linda take note!

13, 9, 3 =30

It's not possible cos 3 odd numbers can't sum up to an even number

(11-1) + (13-3) + (15-5) = 30

Primary sch maths

7-9-11

Nonso's blog said...

No 3 numbers in d options will give 30, and since the question didn't say fill ALL the boxes, then the answer is 15+15 = 30

Lol it's okay

15+9+5,1=30

Am interested in knowing the result

Uche said...

The addition of 2 odd numbers gives u an even number and if u add that to an odd number u will get an odd number n since 30 is an even number it is impossible

Uche said...

The addition of 2 odd numbers gives u an even number and if u add that to an odd number u will get an odd number n since 30 is an even number it is impossible

Still can't get it... How bout you solve out th right answe @LindaIkeji

Still can't get the Answer, how bout you solve out th right answer @LindaIkeji

timo na ese ese said...

Never in this life will 3 odd numbers give u an even number. The question is wrong or it can be called examiners question.

(1+3) + 11 + 15 =30

THE BOTH OF THEM SEF, CAN DRESS LIKE CRAZY PEOPLE!

step_hen said...

9+7+15

diamond said...

13+9+5+3, yea it is really simple.........lol

15+15......one box wld remain empty....

When 3 odd numbers r added together it will never give u an even number

NO!

Very simple 15 + 15

Yup

The answer is No. Because we were asked if we could solve it. Its impossible to solve. #Azeezat

For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.

answer is 15+15, its a time waster in an exam!!!

Benedicta said...

D answer is 5

Damilola Folorunsho said...

ordinarily, it's not possible, because odd + odd = even, even + odd = odd. 30 is an even number, the answer of 3 odd numbers must be odd.

But thinking outside the box, i will introduce decimal point into the boxes.

11.3 + 15.7 + 3 = 30.

Benedicta said...

D answer is 5

King Pin said...

11,3 + 15,7 + 3 = 30

cassie said...

(15-5)+(15-5)+(15-5)=30. OR
15+13+(3-1)=30

Gabriel Odinaka said...

the sum of three odd numbers cannot equal an even number, 30 is an even number, there is no solution.

chi said...

(11-1)+(13-3)+(15-5)=30

O boy
Have been thinking for 25min but no answer
Why !!!?

tsabig said...

#No #UPSC #GauravAgarwal 👏

steven said...

(7+3)+(7+3)+(7+3)
10+10+10=30..

Afterall d question say u cn repeat d numbers..

Mr darl said...

Eyaaa mtcheeeww simple addition, every body just dey crack Dere heads while d ansas are Dere staring at u guys. Chai

Chi 9:37 am got it correctly.

I follow u snore o, lol

Long Live LIB

Johnson said...

15+15+ =30 (no other way)

3! + 9 + 15 = 30

Make use of Hcf to solve this question by selecting the two middle numbers 1,3,5,(7,9)11,13,15 add7&9 divide by 2 is =8 then u say 8+7+15=30 or add 1,3,5,7,9,11,15=64 divide by the numbers of the figure which is 8 so 64/8=8 so 8+7+15=30

3+11+15=30

I never knew some Nigerians are so dumb headed. They cant even read and understand simple English. The question says numbers can be repeated meaning the number 15 can be repeated twice. 15 + 15 is 30 period.

Linda give us your answer since its simple

You are sharp

Lool nigga 13+9+3 is 25 not 30 😂😂😂😂😂
U can't add three odd numbers up to give you an even number

15+15+0=30

i noticed all the numbers are odd, that's gonna be a little difficult to figure 0ut

(15 -1) + (15 - 5) + (11 - 5) = 30

real Jewel said...

1+7+9+13=30

(15 -1) + (15 - 5) + (11 - 5) = 30

Dimeji said...

(3+3) + (5+5) + (7+7) = 30

Your dumb

Ol boy, u are very correct [for your mind]

Loooool. Y'all are funny. The ansa is No. No 3 odd numbers can equal an even number! The question here is. Can you solve this? And the answer is Noo

We all looked at the questions to close.they gave us numbers. Did u try to look closely. Well u didn't I found a number DAT y'all didn't see,try and turn your device upside down.the only number that still make sense is 6.so obviously there is an even number u just didn't see it.so.6+11+13=30.that's my answer.

Y'all didn't look closely there is an even number u didn't see.turn ur device upside down the only number DAT makes sense is 6 so there isSomto is just so restless to get his phone. really an even number so.6+11+13=30.think outside d box.

So wrong smh

Only this way

ALL OF YOU GUYS SHOULD REPEAT PRIMARY/SECONDARY SCHOOL or I GUESS ALL OF YOU COPIED WAEC/NECO ... THE ANSWER IS 1+1 + 13 + 15 = 30 .

LINDA IKEJI!!! MY PHONE NUMBER 08063516708 . CALL ME TO THANK ME...

MY NAME IS MARVEL ...BE LIKE ME

08063516708 ANSWWER IS (1+1) + 13 + 15 = 30

Ricky said...

Why put up all these stupid puzzles or maths or wateva this shit if ure not going to publish the solution ..at least a bit later ..I just don't get d whole thing and yes I don't know d answer cos d question itself get problem

AbiolaVJ said...

15+15
common sense

It's 15+ 15 +( )

also like this, 3!,11,13

You are plain stupid, not thinking outside the box.

The answer is No

Since u can repeat the numbers then it can extend to 17,19,21,23,25,27,29 then the answer will be 0+11+19=30

Chris said...

Kk

it is impossible to add 3 odd numbers to get a sum of 30

olodo people

(15)+(15)+(15-15)= 30

I remember Quotosiyanis, she ran mad after writing a text book on econometrics... Don't wanna be like her

D question says U cn repeat nos , ;11+11+9 =30.. simple