Beyonce slays in sheer outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Beyonce slays in sheer outfit

Queen Bey!

39 comments:

1. Pure madness, nothing slays here biko!

2. slayer

3. Guys please follow my blog
    www.barakatoyebolasblog.com
    Bk was here!!

4. E clear. Just wondering how 20 yrs from now will look in the name of fashion.

5. .. She is always sexy..... QueenBey

............. Liber maniac........

6. Thank God she wear pant.

7. If Kim was the one who wore this outfit, Linda would have post it in a different way.

8. ABEG KIMK's Sheer jumpsuit was way nicer... beyonce's own be looking like rags.. slay ko.. slay ni.. u all be honest. MBOK

9. I don't like the outfit

10. In Lady Gaga's words, you're born this way, Bey!

11. I suppose if it were kim k, this would be an issue aye? Now its queen b and hell yea, she can slay! Puleassse

12. What a useless blogger if it were Kim or Rihanna u would have said something spiteful, smh for you

1. Lol, Linda didn't see this. Don't mind her and her bias.

13. End time is nearer Dan expected

Edobabe#replinda#

14. Well done o..Voltron,defender of Kim and Rihanna!

15. hmmm This Beyoncé her own is too much...She is just overdoing thing abeg..she is an extremist

16. ×***********************Kim -inspired outfit*****

17. Witch!
    B1+ch!

This is the end of our socity!

18. Better remember "slay" wen one nigerian Babe rocks it too

19. Linda. She slays abii. Rubbish. You go fit wear wetin she wear so . taaaa

20. Honestly I don't like this lady and I wonder what one is slaying in almost nude outfit. Hmmmm

21. Please your blog is so unstable. Can't even read post with opera mini browser. Please try and fix that. @Beyonce I have not seen the queen in her outfit sha.