All forgiven? Usain Bolt & his girlfriend Kasi Bennett go on vacation together | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 September 2016

All forgiven? Usain Bolt & his girlfriend Kasi Bennett go on vacation together

Looks like all is forgiven! Even though Olympic winning Sprint King Usain Bolt cheated on his girlfriend, Kasi, with a Brazilian girl who shared pictures of herself in bed with the star and also partied a lot with random ladies in Rio and London. she might just have let it go. Usain shared a photo and video via Snapchat, revealing that they are heading for a vacation together.

81 comments:

1. What did y'all expect?
      Bitches will always b bitches!
      My advice to Niggas...Just make money and fuck bitches even if u wanna fall in love fall in love fall in love with ur head not ur heart...most of these bitches are not worth it..
      Never make a whore a house wife!

2. As long as they are not married they belong to the same group

3. Linda all is forgiven when the price is right..... Poor girl...

........ Liber maniac........

4. Am sure she will be Like "Why should I miss out on his money, fame and medals all because he cheated,BS-all men re cheats,so y should usain's be different"..to me,she's no slut..

5. For many girls, it's all about the money.

6. All of u hating on d girl are simply jealous....call her whatever u want....she is happy wit him....go hug transformer...and those of u saying girls are all about d money, even your mother and sisters are included...if u like Dont go and make money...dey there dey cry for another man happiness...

7. All of u hating on d girl are simply jealous....call her whatever u want....she is happy wit him....go hug transformer...and those of u saying girls are all about d money, even your mother and sisters are included...if u like Dont go and make money...dey there dey cry for another man happiness...

8. She was probably bring fucked while he was at the Olympic.
      The only difference being her pictures haven't surfaced (yet).

9. Hoe don't do it... oh ms gad!!!

2. Replies
    1. The bitch obviously gat no choice because of money.. Bolt will transfer her hiv one day

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Are u surprise huh?
    Why won't she forgiven him when she is only there for sex and the guy is their for money.
    ONES U ARE BRINGING MONEY WHEN EVER UR BITCH NEED IT EVEN IF U FUCK A MAD BITCH IN HER FACE SHE WILL FORGIVE U.

5. You know how it is, they heal like Wolverine when the money right. Well publicised trysts with girl after girl yet all is forgiven. True love? Yes. Of the man or his money? You decide.

6. If I hear say the girl sent him to hell! Linda take note!

7. lol... why won't she forgive? this nigga rich as fuck!! if you've got rabba, cheat on girls twenty times they're always gon be with you.. Women love financial security, if you've got this you're covered.. why do you think most women don't mind being baby mamas to famous celebs??? she must forgive oh...!!

8. gals too f**king cheap after all he did *smh* Girl go get a life

9. E dey happen... when u gat money and doing all the up keeping!

10. When moni is involved who she be to vex???

11. Puhlease! She ain't going nowhere!

12. Am not surprised girls love money and can take any shit to get it Miss Linda this your Emoji Fine pass you lol

13. That is expected. If other babes are dying to be with him, she is also.

14. My guy u too much after dicking about and swinging dick she takes u back wat can I say d gal is stupid

15. Good for them.

16. Dz chic isn't stupid, wait till they get married, get divorce THEN u guyz will understand who d player z.

17. If I hear say she no forgive ehn!.

18. THE GUY DON ENJOY HIMSELF FINISH

19. As if she has a choice.

20. when money dey
    Wetin remain ?

21. She doesn't have a choice despite Usain's cheating (not encouraging tho). Hey, its wisdom to forgive, forget and move on. But the way the babe is looking tells me whats in her mind like "I go show you".

22. Silly people...some people actually have open relationships!

23. The money too much to let go ooo.if na me over stay dey worry me

24. Bitches heal faster than Wolverine when the bank account is fat.

25. Power of money.it makes almost everythi ng forgivable

26. Who dash the girl option? Bolt's fame and wealth is what she is after, like all the random girls. If she doesn't forgive, Bolt will bolt with his millions to the next lucky fine poor girl.

27. Forgiveness is key and sure goes a long way. Enjoy!

28. Dude is worth $60 Million!!!!
    They no born her mama make she no forgive.Jamaican gal for that matter, at least she needs to get a piece of that pie even if she's gonna dump his ass later. They both playing one another, nothing like LOVE. Two conniving bastards��������������

29. HIV, Herpes, STD is real

30. Bitches heal like wolverine when the dude got cheese

31. If you cheat openly like this and girl takes you back, no big deal. But if she has that expression on her face when you take pictures, my brother, RUN. I fear and respect quiet women.

32. Longer throat has made her sell her self esteem, so she has no option than to settle. Wonder how long she'll have to endure, instead of enjoy her relationship! #Shame

33. Hipocrits, that's what you all of you are...What if you were her?...some of you girls are fighting another girl over a boy with no T.V in his room...some of you know quite well your boyfriend is cheating and he'll still beat you when you talk about it....stop judging her

34. Women n Money is like Leaches on Blood.
    They Vultures too.

35. Kasi is all about the money and looks like the little money left with her after the break up is already running dry and needs refill.. Lol
    Visit.. Briannaija. blogspot. Com

36. Linda if I were to date you(I wish lol) and you cheat on me, I will let it slide well well.

37. Am sure she's a hoe too

38. Enough enjoyment

39. I thing girl is a smart person and she looks like one. There's this old Nigerian saying "the name wey dog go give him pikin, na him belle him put am"

40. happy new month.. my lovely friends., here's an easy way up to earn a living for yourself now, so please
    lets help each other, make your cool legitimate cash today by
    clicking on the below link and register,the steps are very easy, start earning that big money you've been yearning for.
    visit link and make your cool cash, you can do it while at your home, your offices or work place..
    http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=111137

41. She wan die there because the guy get money nah. My lady where is your self esteem?

42. But they don't look happy. I believe the girl go still show him pepper.

43. Guys be careful. When you cheat openly and disrespectfully and your girl or wife takes you back? I advice you sleep with one eye open. Odikwa risky believe me.

44. do u knw hw many parties she sef attended in his absence?u cnt rilly knw it all in ppls relatnshps...

45. she wnts de money i ll do de same wetin i born am

46. She does not have a choice on this.

47. She does not have a choice on this.

48. Money speaking, Owo lo'nsoro... dee

49. And after we will say men take us for granted! Mtchew

50. Watch him propose to her on this vacation and she would say yes ....

51. People talking about self-esteem, nothing like that! Since the man no get y should she? Everyman is a cheat, i'd rather stay with your money than loyalty! No man is loyal maybe just 1%!

52. When you got money u can't do any wrong

53. He will never be HERS unfortunately. He will always belong to the next pretty face/big azz willing to bed him & rest assured there will be plenty of those. And each time she will have to worry if he's going to come home to her. Eventually he will find someone some one younger with a prettier face & bigger assets & her dream of money & fame will be over. Maybe he'll even be lucky enough to find a girl with her own money who actually loves him for him. We can only hope.